Bring my gf to arcade to show off to loses like you mah...its fun enough for usOriginally posted by flayn80:I always think guys who bring their gf into arcades are lamers. Unless their gf also enjoys games.
Darling so he is that guy huhOriginally posted by Axelheat755:are u that pimple faced bespectacled guy sitting behind me? me wanna elbow u one cos u "accidentally" touch my backside..![]()
i bring my bf to arcades leh......how?Originally posted by flayn80:I always think guys who bring their gf into arcades are lamers. Unless their gf also enjoys games.
Poor Anfuni~Originally posted by FireIce:i bring my bf to arcades leh......how?
cos lao niang wanna play games
Ur bak sai got stamped on ur eyes liao... my not ur patty darling...Originally posted by F.O.S:Darling so he is that guy huh![]()
why leh?Originally posted by Axelheat755:Poor Anfuni~![]()
i tot u bring him so he can swat the flies off ur backs kekekeOriginally posted by FireIce:why leh?
he oso got play worrrrrrrrr
ah lian lor...Originally posted by sango(POH):i go play virtua striker then got one boy come sit beside me then his gf sit bettwen me n her bf
so u can know how near it is
then the girl also accidentally touch my skin
the feleing so shiok
the girl fking chio sia
long gold hair big eyes type
cute n inocent
wearing tube n pants
the guy is fking lucky sia lol
zhuo lang dulan!!!!
LAMERS... LAMERS....Originally posted by FireIce:i bring my bf to arcades leh......how?
cos lao niang wanna play games
My friend always brings his gf to the arcades.....but she's always seems bored...but is lamer the correct term and expression to use??Originally posted by flayn80:I always think guys who bring their gf into arcades are lamers. Unless their gf also enjoys games.
swat ppl like sango away?Originally posted by Axelheat755:i tot u bring him so he can swat the flies off ur backs kekeke![]()
noOriginally posted by SGpork:Zzz lians?
if so..then its a turn off.