you can have the screaming chickens in the north korean table tenis team.Originally posted by sgboy2004:all mi want
they no bird flu hor???Originally posted by Ito_^:you can have the screaming chickens in the north korean table tenis team.![]()
Dey muz be 1 of the noisiest bunch ever ... can't imagine dem screaming in bed, tink ur head will explodeOriginally posted by Ito_^:you can have the screaming chickens in the north korean table tenis team.![]()
2 bad Maria Sharapnova not playing in tennis for Russia .. dat wan lagi chio ...Originally posted by mushigen:Those Russian and Ukrainian athletes running the 200m, 400m races are good-lookers! The Greek runner in 400m hurdle is also one hell of a looker.
They could consider becoming actresses once their running career is over.
And no, they are no slow coach ok.
What a combo - beauty and athletic.
No regret staying up late to watch the Games.
Oh boy,Originally posted by bangzi:i like beach volleyball
the babes always pulling at back of their panty
can see the butt

thats her... thats her... Guo Jing Jing...[b]Originally posted by euphratis:
last night watch woman dive event --- wow saw a china beauty....really no ordinary chiobu....talented some more...world champion in woman dive...
above pic not so good. try to look for more on internet but nothing..."sigh"
is she in bed-minton??Originally posted by euphratis: