ya i can understand with the horror u just saw....seeing a gal pee is really disgusting... dun worri u will get over it soon....Originally posted by 2004Lancer:until today, the picture keeps flashing in my head....unforgettable man!!!!!
know where she came from? nearby pubsOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):ya i can understand with the horror u just saw....seeing a gal pee is really disgusting... dun worri u will get over it soon....
got diff meh??? a peeing gal from pubs are just as disgusting as a peeing gal in sch uniform..Originally posted by 2004Lancer:know where she came from? nearby pubs
come on la...the thrill is not watching urine...the exact thrill is u r forgiven for 'unintentional' viewing of a cheo bu peeing and still thanked at for 'lending' her the toilet..........Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):got diff meh??? a peeing gal from pubs are just as disgusting as a peeing gal in sch uniform..![]()
they are so disgusting... hope ur eyes dun grow something hor...
why u enjoyed being forgiven?? ok ok.. i forgive u now.. shiok?? chio bu or not..when she is peeing it's disgusting.. so.....of coz she have to say sorry for letting see the horror right?? and if she really thank u.. then it will be other things and not that...Originally posted by 2004Lancer:come on la...the thrill is not watching urine...the exact thrill is u r forgiven for 'unintentional' viewing of a cheo bu peeing and still thanked at for 'lending' her the toilet..........
absolute nonsense!!! whahahahaa.....good analogy la....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):why u enjoyed being forgiven?? ok ok.. i forgive u now.. shiok?? chio bu or not..when she is peeing it's disgusting.. so.....of coz she have to say sorry for letting see the horror right?? and if she really thank u.. then it will be other things and not that...![]()