hahahaha,we witnessed the same thing!!Originally posted by audlenelee:omg.. indians again... i knew they were very 'affectionate' by the way i see them holding hands while they were walking ANYWHERE... but.. this? omg..
well.. i've seen them holding each other's waist oso.. i was like... ewww...Originally posted by amuletgurl:hahahaha,we witnessed the same thing!!this shows theres more of such ppl!
hahhaa... that is the ultimate...Originally posted by elindra:Ya la but holding hands and waist not as gross as seeing 2 guys kissing and groin rubbing in public![]()
are they bangladesh?? In their country they do hold hands... they are not gays... its consider friendship to them... my bangladesh friend told me... so don't misunderstandOriginally posted by amuletgurl:OH MY GOD!!!!!
heys,u mentioned Indians??!i witnessed that b4!!!!!i was like.......oh my goddddddddddddddd ,by the way,the held each other hands in public too,n they r not mentally disabled or watsoever,they look normal to me
ohh okies,glad that u clarify that 4 usOriginally posted by yinjie:are they bangladesh?? In their country they do hold hands... they are not gays... its consider friendship to them... my bangladesh friend told me... so don't misunderstand![]()
yup they hold hands only if they are good friends.... at 1st i also thotOriginally posted by yinjie:are they bangladesh?? In their country they do hold hands... they are not gays... its consider friendship to them... my bangladesh friend told me... so don't misunderstand![]()
sounds familiarOriginally posted by tare:yup they hold hands only if they are good friends.... at 1st i also thot
saw one incident b4.. indian couple... stand at the door (the side where ppl board and alight)... gal facing the guy and her hands went behind and up his shirt.... she pull his shirt up so high i thot she gonna strip him
then she hold him by the waist and pull him towards her.... and keep doing tat, machiam like humping him like dat...and she purposely tiptop so tat their groin areas are parallel.........![]()
u mean tat was u??!!!!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:sounds familiar
i wanted to say the exact same thing,but have to keep in mind they r still humans wif feelingsOriginally posted by Eiizumi:Damn... sick sh!+...
Just dun wanna imagine it....
i mean u related the story before lahOriginally posted by tare:u mean tat was u??!!!!wah u tan until so dark??
i did? oops paiseh, memory is failingOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:i mean u related the story before lah
euuuww....disgusting!Originally posted by elindra:Ok ppl, besides the usual zhao geng stories and kissing stories, I have 1 more to add over what I saw on the MRT yesterday which was superto me.
Was on my way back home when I saw these 2 guys hugging each other. Initially I thought it was due to the train screeching to a stop causing them to lose balance, however what I saw next made me change my mind!!!
The guy in front turned around and leaned on the guy behind and I was likebecause he was like rubbing his butt against the guy behind d***!!!
Was like![]()
. Asked my bf to see but he was slow so he missed it and he was like "Are you sure?" Because the 2 guys were indians....
Anyways he caught the both of them kissing and he said I'm right that they are gays......Oh yeah they nibbled each other ears too....Free weekend show
Wah liao, not that I'm being narrow-minded but I didn't expect to see 2 gays openly showing each other affection on the MRT. Maybe next time this will be a common scene on the MRT.......
Originally posted by [Ace]:since the thread is "things u see on the mrt", i'll add this situation my fren encountered in.
my fren was wearing mini skirt that day n she told us about this maniac who "POKE-N-RUN" her while she was on the way to school. It goes like this, she reached her train stop n the train doors open liow, before she got off the train, a guy thrusts his di*k towards her ass and he quickly ran out of the train towards the escalator, hiding his face as he ran.
my fren got stun n shocked, got off the train to rethink what happen to her, poor thing hur...
i think she not fast enuff to shout pervert!!!!!!!!!![]()