Thanks,you really mean it? May pm me.Originally posted by sweetie6:If I could remember they broke of more than a year.but they only been 2gether for 6 mths. Anyway, it does not affect our relationship.
Hey...nice to chat with u!![]()
You accepted him?Originally posted by _hOnDaBabY_:my ex initated it 3 years ago and the reason he gave me was he didnt want to tie me down cuz he was in ns..
den two years after the break up, he came back again and wanted to patch up with me.....
No.I have no intention of prostituting myself.Originally posted by ^Sankawa^:Or maybe just only for sex??
Cos since have sex together often before, why not after break up? Does this counted as prostituting?Originally posted by Xcert:No.I have no intention of prostituting myself.
like wat they'll say in Chinese...Originally posted by ^Sankawa^:Is it possible that your ex whom initiate the break off,somehow when time goes by,he/she will come back to you? Or maybe just only for sex??
Originally posted by edseeker31:Ok, thanks...
[b]like wat they'll say in Chinese...
fu shui nan shou...
hao ma bu chi hui tou chao....
Don't look back... Move on with your life and don't even stop to ponder what you left behind... Whats gone...is gone. You should be looking at whats ahead. Many a times we are so pre-occupied trying to find out what we left behind that we didn't take notice of whats ahead. Thats when you'll fall into another trap unknowingly. Then you'll start saying to yourself thats why the ex is better without realising it was actually yourself that failed to look whats ahead in the first place becos of your obsession...[/b]
that is a very selfish act...even if U had sex with her during the time U were together...it was with love(or rather we hope it was)...but since split up already...It would become something more than a one-night stand or prostitution...Originally posted by ^Sankawa^:Cos since have sex together often before, why not after break up? Does this counted as prostituting?
U succeeded?Originally posted by juk:I did ask for sex from my ex after we broke off . I was the one who initiated the break off. And she was already with someone else
But somehow or rather I miss bonking her and her prowess to make me feel good.
She initiated to break,i still love her. Not just sex itself, but the feeling.Originally posted by Xcert:that is a very selfish act...even if U had sex with her during the time U were together...it was with love(or rather we hope it was)...but since split up already...It would become something more than a one-night stand or prostitution...
she was someone U loved...dont do this to her...dont this to yourself...![]()
Mine 3 yrs, broke off for 2 months,has bf already. I think she left me not only because of singing,but cos of other guy...she lied to me.Originally posted by sweetie6:If I could remember they broke of more than a year.but they only been 2gether for 6 mths. Anyway, it does not affect our relationship.
Hey...nice to chat with u!![]()
u mean no-strings-attached sex? maybe...Originally posted by ^Sankawa^:Is it possible that your ex whom initiate the break off,somehow when time goes by,he/she will come back to you? Or maybe just only for sex??
But she had attached liao,so fast 2 months only,a relative of mine saw her with a guy while we're still together. Guess impossible liao. She has new guy to satisfy her haha.Originally posted by Coco_Coco:u mean no-strings-attached sex? maybe...
But she had attached liao,so fast 2 months only,a relative of mine saw her with a guy while we're still together.And also confirmed by my friend. Guess impossible liao. She has new guy to satisfy her haha.Originally posted by Coco_Coco:u mean no-strings-attached sex? maybe...
Dun lie to yourself.U like the sex more than the love....if not U could have just tried to woo her back instead of jumping straight into the sex part.Originally posted by ^Sankawa^:She initiated to break,i still love her. Not just sex itself, but the feeling.
I disagree, misunderstood me, I'm not thinking it that way. I've tried to get her back, but she "diao qi lai mai".Originally posted by Xcert:Dun lie to yourself.U like the sex more than the love....if not U could have just tried to woo her back instead of jumping straight into the sex part.![]()