u know of any??? i am planning to buy more insurance lehOriginally posted by trek2000:Has anyone heard about insurance agent performing sex to closed a deal?
Why you start this topic? You must have heard about this right? Tell us the story lehOriginally posted by trek2000:Has anyone heard about insurance agent performing sex to closed a deal?

hmmmm i need to buy more insurance too leh.. got GOOD agent to intro?Originally posted by forum_man:Hey i had before....but she did it not for the sake of clinching an insurance policy deal with me....its after a few meetings with her (from AIA), then one day i need to increase my premiums, she actually went to my house (my gf abroad)...afterwhich we had sex...Yes in her office lady attire!!! SHiok....
After the session, we continue our policy discussion and i sent her back to her office....
Haha
FM
Kindly provide contact number for that agent, I need to increase my premium as wellOriginally posted by forum_man:Hey i had before....but she did it not for the sake of clinching an insurance policy deal with me....its after a few meetings with her (from AIA), then one day i need to increase my premiums, she actually went to my house (my gf abroad)...afterwhich we had sex...Yes in her office lady attire!!! SHiok....
After the session, we continue our policy discussion and i sent her back to her office....
Haha
FM
Yes she is still working there now under AIA....but sorry i cannot reveal who is she...trying asking your agent to do free service for you lor...haha...nevertheless, sometimes even if i didnt increase my premium or she gain nothing, i will jio her go clubbling one...after which we always ended up in bed...there is like some sort of fling which i had with her...just in coincidentally sell insurance and fit into this topic la...Originally posted by trek2000:Wow forum_man !
That is not a bad deal! I would sure like to get into her shoes...... eh under her skirt!
Is she still working?
I have read it somewhere maybe at sammyboy!
To add in, sorry i dun post at sammyboy hor....i think that site is for cheapo ppl to post one...what prostitue at Geylang and Petain....WTF, i dun pay for sex ok....ONS is what i always go forOriginally posted by trek2000:Wow forum_man !
That is not a bad deal! I would sure like to get into her shoes...... eh under her skirt!
Is she still working?
I have read it somewhere maybe at sammyboy!