why underwear, wear diaper lor....Originally posted by goaler:Hey brothers here... I realise that every time i finished my pee..
no matter how hard i shake my dick.. after i wear my underwear & pants..
there will surely be 1 or 2 drops leakagekena on my underwear..
I find it unhygenic..
anyone has this problem?![]()
becos guy won't wet our pubic hair and usually by shaking can liao.Originally posted by FireIce:why guys dun wipe?
Wah Piang.. take lighter burn somemore?Originally posted by F.O.S:don't wear.
shake harder
shake longer
press your pipeand push all out
take a lighter burn the pipe to dry up
-Originally posted by F.O.S:don't wear.
shake harder
shake longer
press your pipeand push all out
take a lighter burn the pipe to dry up
"GUAI LAN"Originally posted by goaler:Hey brothers here... I realise that every time i finished my pee..
I find it unhygenic..
Originally posted by Moustache:"GUAI LAN"
can teach?Originally posted by euphratis:-...take a lighter? at least use the hand blower lar...
-can try suck it dry by self-JB..
-leave it out of the fly until it dries while walking
-shake harder/longer does not help...more juice will cum out...
-bandage
-dipers + Silica Gel for super dry effect
-luse yr GF's mans pad...with wings
Mmm.. okokOriginally posted by 2004Lancer:very good question!!! *clap clap*
to stay hygienic, what i would advise u to do is move your body away from the urinal after peeing in order to trigger the flushing system to activate......
when the water is flushing down the wall of the urinal, press the side of your index finger against and alongside the wall of the urinal so as to dampen your finger....
since some water has been "collected" on the tip of your index finger, dab it against the tiny hole on the tip of penis...
dab a few times simulating pressing a sponge against a flat surface....
that way, any residual urine near the inner opening of the penis hole will be drawn out as a result of the dabbing action.....
if u agree, just make this post top of the lists to keep our guys penis spick and span.....
this is not a good question......i shall not answer this question......Originally posted by goaler:Mmm.. okok
maybe can try..
what u mean by 'just make this post top of the lists'?
Wipe your dick like how you wipe your a$$Originally posted by goaler:Hey brothers here... I realise that every time i finished my pee..
I find it unhygenic..
sorry i wish to make this thread top of list coz i think it is a good question n it is important for men's hygiene....Originally posted by arse-fan:Wipe your dick like how you wipe your a$$![]()
... and end up with a rotten one after picking up some nice friendly bacteria from the urinal! Then you will not need to worry about it dripping oredi cos you might have to get Ah Ma to do her stuff!Originally posted by 2004Lancer:very good question!!! *clap clap*
when the water is flushing down the wall of the urinal, press the side of your index finger against and alongside the wall of the urinal so as to dampen your finger....
since some water has been "collected" on the tip of your index finger, dab it against the tiny hole on the tip of penis...
dab a few times simulating pressing a sponge against a flat surface....
that way, any residual urine near the inner opening of the penis hole will be drawn out as a result of the dabbing action.....
stupid.....think! the most, only the side of your index finger kena bacteria...the finger tip is clean.....anyway till today for what i know, my c.o.c.k is super clean n healthy ok...Originally posted by supercharger:... and end up with a rotten one after picking up some nice friendly bacteria from the urinal! Then you will not need to worry about it dripping oredi cos you might have to get Ah Ma to do her stuff!Then you can use tissue paper like the rest of them!
stupid....must also wash your hands la.....#$@%$#Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Haiz later when i-like-flings-m cook food ..donno if gals dare to taste bo