hahaha...this show u dun know women well.....from my years of XP rianzzzz.....u cannot insert hose inside coz women can die..........u can insert but cannot run water inside....eh hiao boh?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):dun have to be bath tub lah... just use a hose also can lah..![]()
Spoken like a Professor or Dean of this field siah...Originally posted by 2004Lancer:hahaha...this show u dun know women well.....from my years of XP rianzzzz.....u cannot insert hose inside coz women can die..........u can insert but cannot run water inside....eh hiao boh?
ai yo.. i never said insert the hose lah.. u dun everything also use to screw leh......it's use as ur bath tub tap lah.. use the hose and like the water shoot at the hole lah...same theory oneOriginally posted by 2004Lancer:hahaha...this show u dun know women well.....from my years of XP rianzzzz.....u cannot insert hose inside coz women can die..........u can insert but cannot run water inside....eh hiao boh?
cannot figure out what u mean...my english is not ang mo lang english...please make it simple....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ai yo.. i never said insert the hose lah.. u dun everything also use to screw leh......it's use as ur bath tub tap lah.. use the hose and like the water shoot at the hole lah...same theory one![]()
too bad.. so ask ur gal gal fren to demo lor...Originally posted by 2004Lancer:cannot figure out what u mean...my english is not ang mo lang english...please make it simple....
but lucky u didn't speak retinacage english.......whahahahahahaa.....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):too bad.. so ask ur gal gal fren to demo lor...![]()
no spell check??Originally posted by 2004Lancer:but lucky u didn't speak retinacage english.......whahahahahahaa.....![]()
it is beyond comprehension and also one needs to carry Thesaurus along......and also probably a book on psychologyOriginally posted by ratinacage:no spell check??![]()
thanks for the compliments...but seem to me that u understood what i wrote pretty well.Originally posted by 2004Lancer:it is beyond comprehension and also one needs to carry Thesaurus along......and also probably a book on psychology
i won't agree on fantasising all the f.u.c.king time.....it is only during f.u.c.king time.....Originally posted by ratinacage:thanks for the compliments...but seem to me that u understood what i wrote pretty well.
and well, about psychology,i must admit that i am hard to read sometimes....but if i was like u,and fill my mind(if u have one) with strange sex fantasies all the Fucking time, then i would be as interesting as u are,wont i?
recycle the water using those top-down air pump we use to rear LuoHan Fishes lor.......but result may not be satisfactory la.....Originally posted by paperflower:waste water......
Originally posted by 2004Lancer:recycle the water using those top-down air pump we use to rear LuoHan Fishes lor.......but result may not be satisfactory la.....
huh???now i need a dictionary.Originally posted by 2004Lancer:i won't agree on fantasising all the f.u.c.king time.....it is only during f.u.c.king time.....
u would be surprised many of us lost track or become panicky during 'war' time......
*salute you* ...that's a good one....!!!!! *thumbs up*Originally posted by paperflower:then the cb gonna smell even more fishy...no wonder not satisfactory
hahahahahaaa...SAY!!!!Originally posted by Honeybunz:SAY!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by elindra:SAY!!!!!![]()
YEARS !! wooo.....Originally posted by 2004Lancer:hahaha...this show u dun know women well.....from my years of XP rianzzzz.....u cannot insert hose inside coz women can die..........u can insert but cannot run water inside....eh hiao boh?
yeah..Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Don't waste water![]()