Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:are you selling yourself? SAY!!!!!! whahahahahaha.......
Post here post there , only see perverts and she-male answering..
haiz so sian..the worldwide population says that man are the one who are more likely to be horny..
Haiz, Real Women please speak up..why do u all let male perverts speak up for you all..say something leh..
Kaoz Adult forums..but yet we see kids here..
Something needs to be done
Ok i will also take this chance to clarify some things regarding men,
unlike 2004LANCER and bangzi and ilikeflings(m)
I would like to state that the other 99% ,
- not all guys here are perverted
- ahem, good guys still exist
- we are not 100% psycho and [b]NOT 100% into sexual stuff 1..
-we do not do paedophile stuff
- we love women the way they are , whether sex or not , women are the one who never cease to amaze us and..
- we,Guys MIGHT* surf some sites with stuff but our urge is controllable and
- There are still some guys out there who are faithful
- the other 99% of the guys , fortunately still performs as LEAST same 2004LANCER but mostly we are as good as any 2004Ferrari or 2004Lamborghini when it comes to sex.
-We do give free treats as well and give you present , most of the time ,
we do not ask for sex or any love in return*
-Sex is not part of our agenda when it comes to talking to gals etc..
we are just bored and bo liao and just want to talk cock.
*MIGHT = maybe , a chance
return*= unless u suay suay meet a guy who goes after this lor den u suay
step into his spidey web[/b]
no need to sell myself when Women prefers a sex-expert who is good at making them having orgasm rather then a plain simple guy like me =)Originally posted by 2004Lancer:are you selling yourself? SAY!!!!!! whahahahahaha.......![]()
so far i find F.O.S.'s joke is the best!!! *thumbs up*Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):![]()
p.s sorri F.O.S have to borrow ur avatar... just feel this pic is my best reply to this joker...![]()
Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:wow no joke this is exactly how i feel ...
Post here post there , only see perverts and she-male answering..
haiz so sian..the worldwide population says that man are the one who are more likely to be horny..
Haiz, Real Women please speak up..why do u all let male perverts speak up for you all..say something leh..
Kaoz Adult forums..but yet we see kids here..
Something needs to be done
Ok i will also take this chance to clarify some things regarding men,
unlike 2004LANCER and bangzi and ilikeflings(m)
I would like to state that the other 99% ,
- not all guys here are perverted
- ahem, good guys still exist
- we are not 100% psycho and [b]NOT 100% into sexual stuff 1..
-we do not do paedophile stuff
- we love women the way they are , whether sex or not , women are the one who never cease to amaze us through their cuteness and feminine
- we,Guys MIGHT* surf some sites with stuff but our urge is controllable and
- There are still some guys out there who are faithful
- the other 99% of the guys , fortunately still performs as LEAST same 2004LANCER but mostly we are as good as any 2004Ferrari or 2004Lamborghini when it comes to sex.
-We do give free treats as well and give you present , most of the time ,
we do not ask for sex or any love in return*
-Sex is not part of our agenda when it comes to talking to gals etc..
we are just bored and bo liao and just want to talk cock.
10 Reasons why we 99% non-corrupted guys love women other then sex
1. Cuteness
2. Companionship
3. Intelligence
4. Appeal
5. Sweetness
6. Curves
7. Kisses
8. Encouragement
9. Confidence
10. Finally , ourself , for us guys who love women , we just basically
feel that we ain't complete without a women in our life , and how
you all would forgive us even if we did ogle at that other sexier women
I wanna dedicate this thread to all the good natured guys out there,
all those gals who are reading this forum for whatsoever reasons*
and all she males and all perverted people
*MIGHT = maybe , a chance
return*= unless u suay suay meet a guy who goes after this lor den u suay
step into his spidey web
reasons*= a girl feelin' horny? =X
On behalf of all the "good-natured" man in this forum if there are still some left..,
i shall sign off =)
Sincerly,
SibeiSuayzKiaz[/b]
Stop bumping old threads!Originally posted by Nelstaer:why?
DAMMIT STOP BUMPING OLD THREADS!Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Excellent post. Way to clear things up.