That is to have yer prick into the trans arshole.......Originally posted by The Hobbit:anybody try before?
hmm............
which part?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:That is to have yer prick into the trans arshole.......![]()
i think the only difference is that men r more willing to do thatOriginally posted by F.O.S:can I ask what the diff of farking woman's ass and a guy's ass?
I dunno how true but...my friend ever tel me he F ah-gua...tat's she-male rite?? but cut off liao, he say the Chee Bye when "IT" lie down, is slightly higher den real char bor..& wun hv juice even through watever stimulations...gotta put K-Y..1 F for $40 if i remembered correctly..he say everything was BEST!!!! as they R guys mah, so they know wat guys wan..but when somehow "IT" moan, the voice is KNN..so far i still wondering is hor...Originally posted by The Hobbit:anybody try before?
hmm............
grossOriginally posted by bo liao:I dunno how true but...my friend ever tel me he F ah-gua...tat's she-male rite?? but cut off liao, he say the Chee Bye when "IT" lie down, is slightly higher den real char bor..& wun hv juice even through watever stimulations...gotta put K-Y..1 F for $40 if i remembered correctly..he say everything was BEST!!!! as they R guys mah, so they know wat guys wan..but when somehow "IT" moan, the voice is KNN..so far i still wondering is hor...![]()
I think u can go GL with $40 for real woman cb right?Originally posted by bo liao:I dunno how true but...my friend ever tel me he F ah-gua...tat's she-male rite?? but cut off liao, he say the Chee Bye when "IT" lie down, is slightly higher den real char bor..& wun hv juice even through watever stimulations...gotta put K-Y..1 F for $40 if i remembered correctly..he say everything was BEST!!!! as they R guys mah, so they know wat guys wan..but when somehow "IT" moan, the voice is KNN..so far i still wondering is hor...![]()
I thought that is what you want to hear?Originally posted by The Hobbit:gross
wah lau $40?? dun think got so cheap lah... due to years of inflations... lets say about 2% per annum... 5 years ago they say $40, now should be at least $45Originally posted by xfool:I think u can go GL with $40 for real woman cb right?
noOriginally posted by Urban Monkey:I thought that is what you want to hear?![]()
lolOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:Trans
Have to admit that some of them are super sexy with good bodies. Guess because they try harder to look good and burn hours at the gym Some trans are pretty good looking and with nice boobs. Anal or not dosent matter too much, just make sure to use lots of lube and you will be ok.
Actually there was one occasion where my pals and me were soo piss drunk we just took watever we could find at that late hour and ended up with 3 couples in the same room.
The next day was hell tough ... wondering if you gonna die or live.....
Not Recommended for the faint hearted... stick to smelling panties...
very highOriginally posted by aspect:how high is the hiv rate of thai ah kua?
must have been a hell of a orgyOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:Trans
Have to admit that some of them are super sexy with good bodies. Guess because they try harder to look good and burn hours at the gym Some trans are pretty good looking and with nice boobs. Anal or not dosent matter too much, just make sure to use lots of lube and you will be ok.
Actually there was one occasion where my pals and me were soo piss drunk we just took watever we could find at that late hour and ended up with 3 couples in the same room.
The next day was hell tough ... wondering if you gonna die or live.....
Not Recommended for the faint hearted... stick to smelling panties...
lolOriginally posted by shandower:I do hope you did it with those post-op types.