WOw Borgkilla, really envy you...whats special abt them as compared to singaporean ladies....are they more gentle...more submissiveOriginally posted by borgkilla:have no idea about the japanese clubbers
but did have sex with some japanese ladies![]()
Do they supply u with viagra?Originally posted by Very Old Man:From my past experience....
When I was study aboard in USA, I had 4 Japanese gf during my four years there. Only thing I can say is that Japanese girls are more willing and will comply to your demand. I am not degrading Singapore girls but Japanese girls are more experience and they know how to satisfy you. Having sex with them is such a pleasure.
watashiwa nihon jin desOriginally posted by amuletgurl:i also want!where to get japanese guys?(handsome ones plz)![]()
Originally posted by F.O.S:watashiwa nihon jin des
watashino jin jin oki des, anatawa sukideska?![]()
oh man....i dun understand a single wordOriginally posted by F.O.S:watashiwa nihon jin des
anata wa sukidesu ka? = u like?Originally posted by KisHiro:watashi wa nihon-jin desu = i am a japanese..
watashi no jin jin oki desu = part jap part english..
dun noe what he talking abt..
anata wa sukidesu ka? i also dun noe what he means..
HAha you say they moan? They SQUEAL like piglets or dying animals hahah. Very off putting.Originally posted by audlenelee:u like them moaning in jap issit?
Translation -Originally posted by F.O.S:watashiwa nihon jin des
Wow how i envy you...4 jap gf...i like their demure and shy look when they talk to you and bow...but when it comes to bedtime thingy, they can be so horny and comply to all your request...and when they say YamaTeh...thats very shiok to hear...Originally posted by Very Old Man:From my past experience....
When I was study aboard in USA, I had 4 Japanese gf during my four years there. Only thing I can say is that Japanese girls are more willing and will comply to your demand. I am not degrading Singapore girls but Japanese girls are more experience and they know how to satisfy you. Having sex with them is such a pleasure.
correct!!!Originally posted by High_Octane:Translation -
I am a Japanese.
My d*ck is very big, do you like it?![]()
dai= very, or bigOriginally posted by KisHiro:i tot daisuki = like?? --.-- wat is suki??
Originally posted by forum_man:Heard that they are very horny population....wanted to jio a japanese woman, singapore which pub got many jap clubbers one huh??
ANyone had ever have sex with jap women before...?