mayb he doin his on tatoo on his dick??Originally posted by KisHiro:--.-- lines?? wtf u do??

I tried 'choot luct' and 'keh'.....and then suddenly 'choot seow' liao...Originally posted by 2004Lancer:when u 'choot luct' and 'keh' (meaning u purposely steam hard hard)....u will see that the head become showroom shine....super glossy...............
then sorry hor....u are suffering from pre-mature ejaculation leow..........glas take note of Tory437's incapabilityOriginally posted by Troy437:I tried 'choot luct' and 'keh'.....and then suddenly 'choot seow' liao...![]()
A true dick-headOriginally posted by greengoblin:
Courtersy of CenturianMBT Speaker's Corner[/img]
This is from some softcore porn movie?Originally posted by greengoblin:
Courtersy of CenturianMBT Speaker's Corner[/img]
dun imagine too much, not healthy...Originally posted by FireIce:im not bery imaginative
got a pic to show?
Hey you sure that is not the rib condom that is still on your head?? you did remember to remove that condy thing right?Originally posted by kyohei86:it looks like lines.. maybe it's overstretch skin.. cos when i stretch it it looks ok.. but still feel like uneven...
anyone has this also???
he must have enabled GRID or WIREMESH in the application......Originally posted by Pubosai:u got nothing to do ah? use ruler to draw lines on ur dickie
it's itchy right ??Originally posted by kyohei86:hei guys out there?? does yr dick head have lines ?? or wrinkles???
is it smooth??? it's looks like stretch mark. is this normal???
pls help