Why boycott?? SAY!!Originally posted by 2004Lancer:Boycott first...will tell u folks the reason tomorrow.....me gonna sleep leow......
Originally posted by the Bear:betcha the girl there rebuffed his perverse advances
the morale of the story is i still like girls with average look......they r good girls....Originally posted by FireIce:like tt mus boycott?
no la....i was interested in the foot massager than anything else so i wasn't really noticing the girl in the first place coz didn't think she could advise me effectively......Originally posted by Grampa Simpson:maybe they see you no money then no hope to buy their product so they decided to not waste their time and trick your way out of the shop . there's more to this world than pretty chicks , of course they are nice to look at but control yourself man . You are like a desperate guy . GET A LIFE !
and u know, nobody bothers to stop at their shop....i am the only one but they seemed so busy....dun believe me, can go and try ..... sure kena GIN by that sia lan guy......Originally posted by huiz:maybe u were enjoying a free foot massage over there n they r sick of attending to u?![]()
also overheard some of those IT booth sales girls passing such remarks when other guys beo them, "u think they buying, some geh geh one..."Originally posted by 2004Lancer:Boycott first...will tell u folks the reason tomorrow.....me gonna sleep leow......
Mus be u do someting then didn't tell us right? Is it u purposely drop coin and make the gal pick up to see her zaogeng?Originally posted by 2004Lancer:got 3 staff there...1 auntie....1 cheo bu...1 sialan face guy....the guy very sia-lan....not interested to serve me....
the auntie very helpful...
while auntie explaining, the guy went over to the cheobu and whispered something in her ears...then cheobu walked to me and said, "Mr, u can go shop around first, coz we still need to do business here..."
what the f!!! i had just stopped for a while nia.....$%#$@#@ and she was already chasing me away...
dun see her face cute cute....like japanese babe, her words are not professional at all.....
any handsome forumites wanna try sianing her and hit-and-run after whacking her?
u can visit the booth.....it is located right at the back....
NO!!!! what about u? SAY!!!!Originally posted by cooleo:Mus be u do someting then didn't tell us right? Is it u purposely drop coin and make the gal pick up to see her zaogeng?![]()
they arent brainless....there is some truth to it. some guys only look-see look-see only, wun really buy.Originally posted by 2004Lancer:also overheard some of those IT booth sales girls passing such remarks when other guys beo them, "u think they buying, some geh geh one..."
wah lao....like this sure scare away all the customers one.....stupid.......no brain
yeah la but also cannot like that ma.....do business u cannot show face one ma.........Originally posted by huiz:they arent brainless....there is some truth to it. some guys only look-see look-see only, wun really buy.