If its found it wont be considered as a hidden camera liaoOriginally posted by weird70s:How do you find or search for signs of a hidden camera?
sim lim selling about $100 each.........Originally posted by weird70s:How do you find or search for signs of a hidden camera?
so u can counter it izzit?Originally posted by weird70s:How do you find or search for signs of a hidden camera?
the most he or she can do is use other toilet if signal is detected.........even if u find the gadget, the most is the culprit will not comes back coz he had already recorded it remotely...within 100 metres range.......Originally posted by windjammer:so u can counter it izzit?
ok, dat doesn't sound too clever... haha....Originally posted by 2004Lancer:the most he or she can do is use other toilet if signal is detected.........even if u find the gadget, the most is the culprit will not comes back coz he had already recorded it remotely...within 100 metres range.......
remember the case at Kallang factory? the culprit could not be caught coz it is wireless cam type.....
but one stupid fellow who placed his camcorder inside a HANDICAP toilet kena caught when he returned to the toilet to collect that camcorder.....whahahahaaa
allowed but must filled up form....so in case got such cases being reported, u will be called up for investigation....Originally posted by Devil1976:Thought wireless cams are not allowed in Singapore![]()
OH...Originally posted by 2004Lancer:allowed but must filled up form....so in case got such cases being reported, u will be called up for investigation....
but again hor....some sales persons in SLS still sell them discreetly....Originally posted by Devil1976:OH...
ah... u like v experienced hor... hehe... bought any before?Originally posted by 2004Lancer:but again hor....some sales persons in SLS still sell them discreetly....
an noh an nohOriginally posted by arse-fan:If its found it wont be considered as a hidden camera liao
Anyway....there's no real good way to find one....just need to be attentive and have a good eye to spot it![]()