Jeasee, David, OlindaOriginally posted by Happy.Star:anyone tell me: which 3 got thru the first round? I watch the performing part, but not the results...

hmm..i only remember Olinda...the other 2...wat songs they sing ah? or look like wat?Originally posted by audlenelee:Jeasee, David, Olinda
David is the pink tee 'ah beng'.. he sang Open Arms..Originally posted by Happy.Star:hmm..i only remember Olinda...the other 2...wat songs they sing ah? or look like wat?
Originally posted by edseeker31:Imelda Teo was one of the contestant for an 8 Days Bachelor contest, but subsequently she still lost to a spec-wearing geeky gal.
[b]Did anyone see her cleavage? Or are my eyes playing tricks on me...
Why didn't anyone vote for her and Jane Chia (16yr-old)[/b]
oh oh!...yah i quite like David..haha..as in, he sings not bad..but i tink its a matter of choosing the rite song...dunno whether he really can sing anot..Originally posted by audlenelee:David is the pink tee 'ah beng'.. he sang Open Arms..
Jeasea is the very sexy girl who wore tight fitting turqouise outfit during the auditions.. the one Dick says he wanna marry.. she sang Chain of Fools...
Camille? yeah.. her voice not bad.. but there are better ones too...Originally posted by Happy.Star:oh oh!...yah i quite like David..haha..as in, he sings not bad..but i tink its a matter of choosing the rite song...dunno whether he really can sing anot..
which reminds me of american idol..i like the hawaiian girl...Cam-wats-her-name...ok voice, but always choose wrong song n zao sia...sigh...
got quite a few others not bad...but well, my sympathies wf them![]()
no lar where got cleavage...no cup too very flat like airport...juz sweet looking.........from far.....when camera close up....Originally posted by newbie_:yep nice cleavagewhats her cup size
haha..he's quite alrite amongst the rest so far, i guessOriginally posted by audlenelee:Camille? yeah.. her voice not bad.. but there are better ones too...
i like David too...
he's not exactly hamsome, but.. when see his face, automatically wan to smile...Originally posted by Happy.Star:haha..he's quite alrite amongst the rest so far, i guess
oh yah i remembered her name..Camille Valesco..haha
Right results for the 3 of them to go into the finalsOriginally posted by audlenelee:Jeasee, David, Olinda
Originally posted by edseeker31:
[b]Did anyone see her cleavage? Or are my eyes playing tricks on me...
Why didn't anyone vote for her and Jane Chia (16yr-old)[/b]
you've got to be joking....Originally posted by euphratis:i know....cut close-up oso no cleavage ler....so flat...maybe wearing pus-up bra lar.
thats why the judges ask her...Originally posted by Ah Ma:1st time i watch tat simi singapore idol when i reach hm last nite..i expect it the judges to b v sarcastic...bt nt as sarcastic as i saw the chinese Pu Wei Zhi Ye judges...who ask the participants to stop singing (press the bell halfway if they nt up to standard)..and speak v bad coments..i watch awhile oni..tink the one i watched was olinda...her voice is nt bad bt tink she shld dress like a lady lor..
Originally posted by edseeker31:yeah..i guess.. he hug all the girls before. most of them.
[b]you've got to be joking....
I almost had a bad fall into them longkang...
She must have felt very bad, especially she not only lost but got some rather harsh remarks like "she's dressed for prom night"....
It must have only been because its 'Live', so we get to see the unedited version... cameraman didn't know she'll zaogeng... he was caught unawared... but I'll think he got a damn good view... Lucky Gurmit...[/b]