Originally posted by Very Old Man:From my past experience.....
All you guys out there always like Blowjob but have you talked to her GF/Wife? From my experience, 95% of the girls do NOT like to ice-cream.
Ladies, you want to comment?
what has BJ got to do with icecream??Originally posted by Very Old Man:From my past experience.....
All you guys out there always like Blowjob but have you talked to her GF/Wife? From my experience, 95% of the girls do NOT like to ice-cream.
ice cream = BJ lor...alamak....Originally posted by KisHiro:what has BJ got to do with icecream??
thats a lot leh,bet u havent try the white galsOriginally posted by Very Old Man:From my past experience.....
He meant swallowing.Originally posted by amuletgurl:thats a lot leh,bet u havent try the white gals![]()
Originally posted by K.B.T:omg
ladies dun like ice cream because........
ICE CREAM makes them FAT!![]()
i like Anderson's Ice creamOriginally posted by K.B.T:omg
ladies dun like ice cream because........
ICE CREAM makes them FAT!![]()
i like swensenOriginally posted by Pubosai:i like Anderson's Ice cream
melts easilyOriginally posted by Black Cat:i like swensen![]()
SAY!!!!Originally posted by 2004Lancer:so far....all of mine love to BJ and then swallow until spick and span......i don't even need to wash nor use tissue to wipe......![]()
maybe u didn't wash...maybe yours smelly......maybe u forced them.......
Originally posted by foga:We just went today but SWENSEN is such a GREAT DISAPPOINT!!!
there happens to be someone in the foruim tat always organise eat [b]ICE CREAM OUTING
perhaps u mite like to check it out
v
Ben & Jerry's BetterOriginally posted by Pubosai:i like Anderson's Ice cream
ahhh okies...make that a 99% thenOriginally posted by Nelstar:He meant swallowing.![]()
My gf mention tat she like to do it simply bcoz she love to see me feeling so high n nice.Originally posted by Very Old Man:From my past experience.....