Moral Education 1:Originally posted by weird70s:Will or have you ever had sex with someone 1 week before their wedding nite, taking their virginity before their opposite sex could do so?
This is one of the many sick things I've come across in sgforum's bar...Originally posted by weird70s:Will or have you ever had sex with someone 1 week before their wedding nite, taking their virginity before their opposite sex could do so?
lets just face it...Originally posted by weird70s:Will or have you ever had sex with someone 1 week before their wedding nite, taking their virginity before their opposite sex could do so?
thats insane.Originally posted by weird70s:Will or have you ever had sex with someone 1 week before their wedding nite, taking their virginity before their opposite sex could do so?
to do that...Originally posted by weird70s:Will or have you ever had sex with someone 1 week before their wedding nite, taking their virginity before their opposite sex could do so?
croco brand,right?Originally posted by sgboy2004:pls wear condy hor
U think the gal so easily kena trick to the bed by u meh?? How u know she is virgin??Originally posted by weird70s:Will or have you ever had sex with someone 1 week before their wedding nite, taking their virginity before their opposite sex could do so?
3 mths?!!? OMG>. of coz lahz.. the ger oso haf her needs wad....Originally posted by NDU:sad to say..... such things do happen.....
still remember, one of my camp mate went for 3 month oversea deployment and you know what happen.... when his's back..... he was thinking to give his gf a surprise..... so... he did not call her and when straight to her place... and ofcoz he have his gf house key.... and when he enter that bitch room.... he SAW SOMEONE SLEEPING NEXT TO HIS GF!!! OFCOZ.... that guy kena whack till damn jia lat! and.... and eveutually he call off the ROM ...
you mean XCM?Originally posted by n0_Nick:3 mths?!!? OMG>. of coz lahz.. the ger oso haf her needs wad....
lolz..
Ok.. what is this XCM? What is this new acronym that has emerged from the singapore media?Originally posted by The Hobbit:you mean XCM?
If they are considering jumping on you.. isn't the marriage already in the pits before it started?Originally posted by Hershey7550:aiyoh to do such a thing is soooo dammmmnnnnn bad......please lar...why you want to ruin's someone's marriage?? Morals...my friend...morals....
Morals also got different kindsOriginally posted by Hershey7550:aiyoh to do such a thing is soooo dammmmnnnnn bad......please lar...why you want to ruin's someone's marriage?? Morals...my friend...morals....