u sick ar?? go see a doc lor... anyway.. ncc boy underaged to visit Bar one u know??Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:sick.....
Not all lah... Just a few of US only...Originally posted by beavan:wad the hell......are all singaporean guys so pervertic?
The skirt lenght of the schoolgals are also getting shorter....i remember during my sch dayz it's suppose to be knee lenght....now it's above knee alreadyOriginally posted by harrychia:i noticed that schoolgirls nowadays are getting more daring than before, they no longer wear pe shorts beneath their school skirts, and i seen some upskirts before where the girls sit with their legs wide open at the chairs and they wear white panties insides... last time, they were so conservative and i can only see shorts inside...
Originally posted by red_tide24:no pics no talk...![]()
I agree, lately notice those about 16+ girls wear very short skirts. Attract a lot of 'attention'. Want to wear also should be careful a bit, have seen these schoolgirls wear already zhao geng very easily. Never sit properly lor.Originally posted by harrychia:i noticed that schoolgirls nowadays are getting more daring than before, they no longer wear pe shorts beneath their school skirts, and i seen some upskirts before where the girls sit with their legs wide open at the chairs and they wear white panties insides... last time, they were so conservative and i can only see shorts inside...
its MOST guys all over the worldOriginally posted by beavan:wad the hell......are all singaporean guys so pervertic?
yeah......they...like to open big big...Originally posted by SumOne:I agree, lately notice those about 16+ girls wear very short skirts. Attract a lot of 'attention'. Want to wear also should be careful a bit, have seen these schoolgirls wear already zhao geng very easily. Never sit properly lor.
Was on the single-deck bus a few days back, these 3 girls think only ard sec 4. All 3 wearing very short. Then of all the seats they must sit on the ones that are higher and facing the rest of the bus. You know the ones right infront near the entrance? Saw all 3 of them zao geng more than once and i think i'm not the only one who saw. Tried to keep looking out the bus but when neck tired or forget, then head will face forward also.
Young girls these days really should be more careful. No wonder so many ppl come here to say they saw zhao geng.
haha.. hahahahaa..haha u must be kidding man...Originally posted by men_@_arms:Hahaha today at school, the discipline mistress was scolding a girl for having her skirt too long, and her skirt was just AT her knee level, like tat is too short? LOL
y sick c doctor not consult mehOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):u sick ar?? go see a doc lor... anyway.. ncc boy underaged to visit Bar one u know??![]()
consult or see up to him lor.. who know what ncc boy what to do?? anyway another spell checker ar??? sorri hor.. mi psle nia.. and they never say singlish cannot surf sgforum one... sorri hor..Originally posted by greyskymorning:y sick c doctor not consult meh![]()
i believe so... from so many of the threads here... there's a fine line between erotism and pervertism.. sometimes the thin line is a thin d*ck.Originally posted by beavan:wad the hell......are all singaporean guys so pervertic?