Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:My friend been to this massage parlour in Chinatown call Joyful Massage. A few chio NUS students working there. At first my friend dun believe they r from NUS but the gal show him the student card... My friend totally convince n also conclude tat her skills r so gd esp her mouth!!
omg......hahahaha wah even got identification ar?Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:My friend been to this massage parlour in Chinatown call Joyful Massage. A few chio NUS students working there. At first my friend dun believe they r from NUS but the gal show him the student card... My friend totally convince n also conclude tat her skills r so gd esp her mouth!!
wah... neva knew they actually provide identification.... so open-minded to show u their real identity... wonder if the card is their's in the 1st place...Originally posted by beavan:omg......hahahaha wah even got identification ar?
I dont believe it...from NUS???Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:My friend been to this massage parlour in Chinatown call Joyful Massage. A few chio NUS students working there. At first my friend dun believe they r from NUS but the gal show him the student card... My friend totally convince n also conclude tat her skills r so gd esp her mouth!!
what is "clean" and what is "dirty"?Originally posted by incredible:know its tempting, but its best not to try
cos, its expensive and u might get 'addicted' to it.
also, u know the massuers arnt 'clean', why allowed someone 'dirty' to touch u?
if interested, i recommend those proper one call "spa"
Huh are we talking about a children's play ground or what??? seesaw??? got water baloon or not?? I like to play water baloon. got or not??Originally posted by larry_longwei:ya lor.. wait abit bit only they will ask u want play Ice-Fire la, seesaw la.. watever nonsense la..
lol.. go read karma-sutra n figure out la..Originally posted by supercharger:Huh are we talking about a children's play ground or what??? seesaw??? got water baloon or not?? I like to play water baloon. got or not??
FLs?Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:My friend been to this massage parlour in Chinatown call Joyful Massage. A few chio NUS students working there. At first my friend dun believe they r from NUS but the gal show him the student card... My friend totally convince n also conclude tat her skills r so gd esp her mouth!!
Spa suppose to be more clean because they usually hire regular cleaners..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:what is "clean" and what is "dirty"?
so "spa" ones are "clean"??
hahahaOriginally posted by Devil1976:Spa suppose to be more clean because they usually hire regular cleaners..![]()
At first i dun believe it... But my friend bring me there to try it out. When i ask the receptionist whether got this NUS gal by the name of ****, to my surprise my friend nv bluff me. But the receptionist said tat that NUS gal kena book liao, need to wait for a long time den willl be my turn.Originally posted by supercharger:I dont believe it...from NUS???you sure they are current students or are they Alumni as one of the other poster called them ANUS??? perhaps they were ANUSes??? hahaha
usually stories that starts with "My Friend... this and my frend that..." tend not to be true or if it is, its ususally the person telling the story's personal experience....
so tell us leh dont be shy is it real??? ... tell us leh, which girl from which faculty you encountered, pretty or not?? hahaha![]()
Nope they r not FLs, they r hired to service the men in the parlour.Originally posted by shandower:FLs?![]()
Sorry i dunno which faculty, my friend also dunno. We only know tat they r from NUS. Maybe u can go down n try. I give u the Joyful massage contact number to book tat gal first if u wanna shag her as she is very popular.Originally posted by supercharger:tell us leh, which girl from which faculty you encountered, pretty or not?? hahaha![]()