Ok, I donÂ’t usually post such run light stories, but just a story I wanted to share last Monday when I was shopping with a female friend of mine what we saw at TAKA. We had just finished drinking kopi at Coffeeclub Xpress (paragon), when my fren wanted to cross over to Taka to buy some bÂ’day cards. While crossing both of us were poking fun at this gal clad in a tight fitting black long sleeve top and a mini denim skirt. She was so bottom heavy that it was obvious her skirt could not cover her @ss cheeks properly.
Ok I know its sick, but me and my companion were so amused and bewildered at the sight we carried on gawking at the super-sized wonder. I murmured to my friend, “like tat if she walk up stairs sure run light” then my fren said “pls lor…I think u pay me $50 then I will dare to watch her run some lights”. Anyway, we ascended TAKA’s escalators (the one with the big butterfly motifs) when we spotted that monstrosity yet again, and true enough she was goin up the escalator, and her huge @ss cheeks were in full view, my fren didn’t dare watch as I was too shocked in amazement at the sight…parents were covering the eyes of their little ones, teens dropped their jaws in disgust, I heard a tourist behind me mutter “oh my gawd…”
I couldnÂ’t even see her @ss crackÂ…all I saw was to lumps of meat so tightly packed together like in a vacuum. Nevertheless, it was sick, gross, and IÂ’m appalled by the dress sense of these physically challenged peopleÂ…I would wear a black garbage bag jump suit like Missy Elliot if you had the body of a hippo.
Black Cat
the ger not shy sia but at first when i read the topic tittle i thought tis topic is going to tok about a car running the red light and hitting someone...