Caught my ex-GF of 3yrs(at dat time) doing "IT" in a car below her flat... forgived her n carried on the relationship... but like i said b4 in another thread.. "Time heals the wounds, but the scars remains"... in the end, we still broke up... we were sooo close to getting engaged... i was sooo damn blind..Originally posted by forum_man:What if one day you reach home and found that your gf or wife in making love with another man....what will you as guys do??
Just a survey to see men response...
SAY!!!
OMG, i feel for you....my condolences...you should have wallop that guy man!Originally posted by larry_longwei:Caught my ex-GF of 3yrs(at dat time) doing "IT" in a car below her flat... forgived her n carried on the relationship... but like i said b4 in another thread.. "Time heals the wounds, but the scars remains"... in the end, we still broke up... we were sooo close to getting engaged... i was sooo damn blind..![]()
thnx 4 condolences..Originally posted by forum_man:OMG, i feel for you....my condolences...you should have wallop that guy man!
You are welcome...but there must be a certain reason for that to happen ma...your relation on the rocks is it...Did you not bother to explain to you after that...Originally posted by larry_longwei:thnx 4 condolences..
No reason to wallop any1... wat goes around comes around.. they'll both get wat they deserve one fine day... i'm not the one to judge..
you don't have to make sure on so many things, juz make sure that you're humble enuff to know that anything could happen & not to be outsmarted by her.Originally posted by forum_man:You are welcome...but there must be a certain reason for that to happen ma...your relation on the rocks is it...Did you not bother to explain to you after that...
For me whenever i quarrel with my gf, she would purposely ask other guys friends out to spike me...wa liao, that really put me on the nerves...anything could happen lor esp when my gf is such a chio bu category one...
But i kept strict supervision on her...make sure i capture her heart, soul, mind, and body...so that no one can cut in
Wa liao like that sound quite loser leh, pardon me. But it seems like you are trying to act as if you heck care, but actually deep down inside your heart its pain and du lan like hell rite....Originally posted by marlboro:for me, if tat happens, there's no way i will be able to carry on the relationship..
i dont know if i'll whack the guy, guess it'll have to depends on how obnoxious his face is
i once did catch an ex wif another guy, not in bed or wat but holding hands. I walked right up to them n asked her to intro the guy to me... n i left after tat.. the look on her was pretty priceless!![]()
easier said then done man...Originally posted by marlboro:for me, if tat happens, there's no way i will be able to carry on the relationship..
i dont know if i'll whack the guy, guess it'll have to depends on how obnoxious his face is
i once did catch an ex wif another guy, not in bed or wat but holding hands. I walked right up to them n asked her to intro the guy to me... n i left after tat.. the look on her was pretty priceless!![]()
Why wallop that man only? It takes 2 hand to clap. Wallop up both!!!Originally posted by forum_man:OMG, i feel for you....my condolences...you should have wallop that guy man!
It almost happened to me once. My ex-GF almost had s*x with her exBF. She was willingly but was having her mens* that day. She confessed but I felt disgusted with her thought. Broken up the next day. Too mush pride.Originally posted by larry_longwei:Caught my ex-GF of 3yrs(at dat time) doing "IT" in a car below her flat... forgived her n carried on the relationship... but like i said b4 in another thread.. "Time heals the wounds, but the scars remains"... in the end, we still broke up... we were sooo close to getting engaged... i was sooo damn blind..![]()
i'll justOriginally posted by forum_man:What if one day you reach home and found that your gf or wife in making love with another man....what will you as guys do??
Just a survey to see men response...
SAY!!!
not really, i actually dun really care.Originally posted by forum_man:Wa liao like that sound quite loser leh, pardon me. But it seems like you are trying to act as if you heck care, but actually deep down inside your heart its pain and du lan like hell rite....
how does that help??? wouldnt that hurt you even more??Originally posted by amuletgurl:![]()
i will try to get even?he sleeps wif one,i sleep wif 3
thank goodness.. NO!!Originally posted by JLennon:ha, read that story somewhere too. any such similar happenings in your line of work?
i'm pretty sure you don't mean that. or at least i hope so.Originally posted by amuletgurl:![]()
i will try to get even?he sleeps wif one,i sleep wif 3
me also...even worst. Not in bed but cheating on me... 4d also not so chun.Originally posted by marlboro:for me, if tat happens, there's no way i will be able to carry on the relationship..
i agreed with u!!!!Originally posted by Dutch:Why wallop that man only? It takes 2 hand to clap. Wallop up both!!!