Picture yourself as the owner of a house. U dun enter your house thru 'front door' but chose to climb in thru 'small window' like a thief. For f**k?Originally posted by forum_man:Hi all, this thread is not meant to look pervertish or being funny...perhaps for guys out there for some advice...
Just wanna know any guys out there ever had anal sex with own gf before...today i tried just to spruce up my sex life with her and wa liao it was so difficult lor...ended up in a failure, never go in...apply baby oil also like that...but my gf say it feel funny when i poke my finger inside, she say like going to shit like that...haha
I feel funny also, when i was abt to penetrate my penis turned soft, perhaps its rejecting this action also....
how ah, any one with exp can advise...
Front door i always go in until sianz liao ma...i mayb need viagra soon...i love my gf alot, but sometimes sex with her is like eating vegetarian food...quite boring liao....Originally posted by cooleo:Picture yourself as the owner of a house. U dun enter your house thru 'front door' but chose to climb in thru 'small window' like a thief. For f**k?
Hi, it will help if both of you are already quite turned-on for sex. It is better if she has had an orgasm, she will be relaxed and eager. Get her to lie on her stomach with 2 pillows supporting her, with her legs apart.Originally posted by forum_man:Front door i always go in until sianz liao ma...i mayb need viagra soon...i love my gf alot, but sometimes sex with her is like eating vegetarian food...quite boring liao....
She love to initiate sex with me alot, sometimes 3-4times a week...but now dun know why felt bored liao...sex no longer fun...
haiz you are not me you wun understand...for those older men like me, they will understand the same plight...
brother u come to the wrong forum lah... ppl here are mostly saint or are not mature enough to discuss about ur kind of topic lah.....try sammyboy lah...there should have expert.. haha.. too bad i cant advice u too... i never did it b4 too... did try to.. but too big cannot go in lor..Originally posted by forum_man:Front door i always go in until sianz liao ma...i mayb need viagra soon...i love my gf alot, but sometimes sex with her is like eating vegetarian food...quite boring liao....
She love to initiate sex with me alot, sometimes 3-4times a week...but now dun know why felt bored liao...sex no longer fun...
haiz you are not me you wun understand...for those older men like me, they will understand the same plight...
Yes she had a great orgasm liao becoz i did oral her until she cum...but i was not very turned on at then, so i initiated something new - anal sex...she was sporty enough to give me a try...never evr did that before...my didi just cant go in...too big for that...and her hole too tight, even with oil also cannot..Originally posted by specfore:Hi, it will help if both of you are already quite turned-on for sex. It is better if she has had an orgasm, she will be relaxed and eager. Get her to lie on her stomach with 2 pillows supporting her, with her legs apart.
You need a lot of KY jelly or baby oil. Put it around her hole and your cock. And be gentle.
Good luck !
PS:_ she will later complain that she feels like going to the toilet. SHe may fart and end up ejecting your semen.
Well at least someone here did that before...i am not alone...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):brother u come to the wrong forum lah... ppl here are mostly saint or are not mature enough to discuss about ur kind of topic lah.....try sammyboy lah...there should have expert.. haha.. too bad i cant advice u too... i never did it b4 too... did try to.. but too big cannot go in lor..![]()
Hahaha.... yes I forgot to tell you that there could be problems with the size of your thing and the size of the hole. The problem is that the hole is consticted by your rectal muscle. If she is tensed, the muscle is tight. She may be tensed because it is the first time.Originally posted by forum_man:Well at least someone here did that before...i am not alone...
agree, mine didi also cannot go in...
Hmm... Experienced guy...Originally posted by shandower:Your gal must be totally relaxed or else penetration is impossible.
actually...the correct way to have anal sex ( cleanly ) is to have an enema .. yep its trueOriginally posted by amuletgurl:wats so great abt anal sex???pain pain lar,plus....theres sh*t leh![]()
fwah!im learning new things everydayOriginally posted by borgkilla:actually...the correct way to have anal sex ( cleanly ) is to have an enema .. yep its true
clean out your rectum and its cleaner to have anal sex
thats what the porn actors/actress do.. thats why u never see any dark coloured discharge
not so painful with alot of lubrication
bro... first and most important advise... you wouldn't want to try that again, its infectious...(you may get hook to it)Originally posted by forum_man:Hi all, this thread is not meant to look pervertish or being funny...perhaps for guys out there for some advice...
Just wanna know any guys out there ever had anal sex with own gf before...today i tried just to spruce up my sex life with her and wa liao it was so difficult lor...ended up in a failure, never go in...apply baby oil also like that...but my gf say it feel funny when i poke my finger inside, she say like going to shit like that...haha
I feel funny also, when i was abt to penetrate my penis turned soft, perhaps its rejecting this action also....
how ah, any one with exp can advise...
What ya expect? This is the BAR ley...? <Originally posted by snowkiss:this is so disgusting![]()