follow the instruction given inside your box of condom lor...Originally posted by Dave_Lim:How to wear condom?
Do you pull back your foreskin?
Or do you pull back your foreskin before penetration?
He never had the dick at pole position, never had it standing so he was wondering where he should put the foreskin.Originally posted by Nobz:put it on with your foreskin pulled back.. and use your common sense!
Where got size one?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):first u must check for the size u bought is correct or not first... got SM, S, M, L, XL one... so if u dunno which size to buy then just ask the auntie over the counter lor... they very expert one... dun worri...... if u bought the wrong size hor.. then wait condom too big or too small i dunno hor...![]()
wear diaper lar... i teach u how to wearOriginally posted by Dave_Lim:How to wear condom?
Do you pull back your foreskin?
Or do you pull back your foreskin before penetration?
actually yes got size one... so be careful in your selection... they have different diameter if you look closely but for the usual common brand.. they are same diameter but when you compare with other brands... different diameter.. so best is to ask the auntie... she knows plenty!Originally posted by goaler:Where got size one?
Dun bluff people lah...![]()
well i guess its not dat kinda size.. i think its called... 001,002,003,004..etc....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):first u must check for the size u bought is correct or not first... got SM, S, M, L, XL one... so if u dunno which size to buy then just ask the auntie over the counter lor... they very expert one... dun worri...... if u bought the wrong size hor.. then wait condom too big or too small i dunno hor...![]()
Not sure about the numbers you gave but from what I saw they actually state the actual diameter in mm of the condy.... which is alot more useful than 001 002 etc...Originally posted by nathy:well i guess its not dat kinda size.. i think its called... 001,002,003,004..etc....