OOOii so is it a yes or no... what isOriginally posted by Tragic Clown:![]()
End up you'll have 9 guys RAPING YOU!!Originally posted by supercharger:hahahaha... as usual.. hear of orgy only all the men show up! KNN...![]()
where are the girls... hey I'm not organising a gay orgy here leh! girls pls hor pls pls help us out!!!![]()
WAHAHAHAHAHA,thats even funnierOriginally posted by Devil1976:End up you'll have 9 guys RAPING YOU!!![]()
WTF...Originally posted by Devil1976:End up you'll have 9 guys RAPING YOU!!![]()
ha yor,u ask for it wat,then maybe u even enjoy lehOriginally posted by supercharger:WTF...you could be right!!! I neber think about that possiblity!
Instead of me happily pooooking I kenna poked!![]()
shiiiiiiii* hey arse-luvers need not apply ok!!!
So can we count you in on the paaarrty??Originally posted by amuletgurl:WAHAHAHAHAHA,thats even funnier![]()
Originally posted by supercharger:WTF...you could be right!!! I neber think about that possiblity!
Instead of me happy I kenna happily poked!![]()
Ask for 7 more people lah... Can still play Mahjong if anything goes wrong...?Originally posted by supercharger:WTF...you could be right!!! I neber think about that possiblity!
Instead of me happy I kenna happily poked!![]()
onli juagal then where got 10some la.. she'll b ROASTED...Originally posted by supercharger:So can we count you in on the paaarrty??![]()
Beats me manOriginally posted by shandower:Whatever happened to the original tensome?![]()
and 1 girl cannot handle 9 menOriginally posted by supercharger:Beats me man... still waiting for the invite to tell me which JC lecture hall to go to
. But for my tensome... all ..... f@@@### man replied only with possibly 1 ger!
Or is this their excuse and opportunity??? and their intention all along had been to have s##x with each other!!!
Dammmmn!!!![]()
no arse-fan coming near me arse!![]()
and looks like that 1 ger... not mentioning any name here... will have a happy time... handling all the man's coffee and tea snacks order from the kopitiam since all 9 of them are INTO one anotherOriginally posted by amuletgurl:and 1 girl cannot handle 9 men![]()
Gang rape your head laOriginally posted by SibeiSuayKia:9 men and 1 gal..only end up as gang rape..
no longer will be any form of "enjoyment"..
must stop it!