Buay sian ar...?Originally posted by slacky:saw a malay girl wearin a very short skirt.. those think bend down can see her panty liao.. follow her for a while at the same time was waitin for a big wind to come by.. hehe![]()
i think dats the reason why noone is sharing?Originally posted by greyskymorning:y nobody post their own zaogeng experience here to share wif others, so others can learn from the experience and mininise it on happening on them...
young girl..go wet market?? err..u mean those...Originally posted by Very Old Man:From my past experience....
One good spot I notice is at wet markets in the mornings. Many of them including young girls wear very little and very baggy. Can see a lot.
actually...dont borther to look at the malays...*no offense..Originally posted by Devil1976:Yeah... Malay girls... Think some of them are really doing it ON PUROSE these days... Which... Can be kinda a turn off sometimes?
and in the end...what happen ? no part 2 ??Originally posted by slacky:saw a malay girl wearin a very short skirt.. those think bend down can see her panty liao.. follow her for a while at the same time was waitin for a big wind to come by.. hehe![]()