Originally posted by InnocentMind:Yeah? So have any of you gotten raped before????
Cmon dont be shy to admit. Share!!
Originally posted by vivasg:hey kenashi,
u are a skeptical person
I think you are the different one here. If your definition of rape is sex play between 2 people/lovers, who are ok with having sex, then it is not counted as rape, the term is "power control fantasy" or some crap like that.Originally posted by InnocentMind:Hi, Im just wondering if any girls out there ever fantasied bring raped? I hope I'm not the 'different' one out there. Please do share your thoughts.
Guy, please be curtious and let the ladies answer and contribute.
Lis
Bloody aye.Originally posted by arse-fan:For the term rape I think gals would have more of a fear of it than to fantasize about it rite??![]()
Lis? oh hmmm.........Originally posted by InnocentMind:Hi, Im just wondering if any girls out there ever fantasied bring raped? I hope I'm not the 'different' one out there. Please do share your thoughts.
Lis
anyways, u're asking about role play or actual rape? btw thats a funny nick to use for such a thought.Originally posted by InnocentMind:Hi, Im just wondering if any girls out there ever fantasied bring raped? I hope I'm not the 'different' one out there. Please do share your thoughts.
Lis
You watch too much jap porno liaoz....Originally posted by InnocentMind:Yeah? So have any of you gotten raped before????
Cmon dont be shy to admit. Share!!
Originally posted by 'm back:
i always fantasies about being raped by my girlfwen![]()
Lucky You..?Originally posted by forum_man:Well my gf always rape me also...she very eager on sex with me one...sometimes i just ejaculated, then 10 min later, she wan again, grab hold of my soften didi and blow me again....i try to give excuse to the toilet, or wanna make a phone call, but she wun let go....she will go over a 69 position to hold me down and oral me to make me hard again...then really i cant escape then she position my didi into hers and rock me again...
is that consider rape...not very enjoying leh...shag until i wanna die liao...2nd time i can still take it...but when she wan a third time within such a short period of rest then it will be terrible for me man...
me a bit worried. see, i might actually know this person, if he/she is who i think he/she is...Originally posted by greengoblin:You watch too much jap porno liaoz....![]()
Lucky guy!!! u shld enjoy every this moment....Originally posted by forum_man:Well my gf always rape me also...she very eager on sex with me one...sometimes i just ejaculated, then 10 min later, she wan again, grab hold of my soften didi and blow me again....i try to give excuse to the toilet, or wanna make a phone call, but she wun let go....she will go over a 69 position to hold me down and oral me to make me hard again...then really i cant escape then she position my didi into hers and rock me again...
is that consider rape...not very enjoying leh...shag until i wanna die liao...2nd time i can still take it...but when she wan a third time within such a short period of rest then it will be terrible for me man...
Lucky man....you nver try before man...really tiring one leh...but no choice have to fulfil her every needsOriginally posted by larry_longwei:Lucky You..?![]()
been thru marathons.. savoured every moment of it..Originally posted by forum_man:Lucky man....you nver try before man...really tiring one leh...but no choice have to fulfil her every needs
Your marathon maybe once in a blue moon....mine is about once a week that she will savour me like a hungry kitten leh...Originally posted by larry_longwei:been thru marathons.. savoured every moment of it..![]()
ur gf so hornyOriginally posted by forum_man:Your marathon maybe once in a blue moon....mine is about once a week that she will savour me like a hungry kitten leh...
So every weekend i expected that to happen when we were alone at her house....prior to the weekend i usu dun masturbate so as to store my bullets...then weekend i will let her have a good sex buffet! Let her savour me dry...
Sometimes weekend i simple stay over the whole day alone with her at her house...then have sex many times..4-5 times.....i believe that also call marathon lor...
Then i take a taxi home and park my car at her place...why?? ....jelly legs
Ya lor...perhaps she is at her prime time...early 20s...usu girls at that age quite horny one right...Originally posted by Axelheat755:ur gf so horny!
wonder if it will be the same when u get married...
if so.. good luck, eat more tonics![]()
u make it sound like an obligation.. a chore.. get it over n done wif...Originally posted by forum_man:No choice have to fulfil her...
trust me.. u dun wanna know..Originally posted by forum_man:Your marathon maybe once in a blue moon....mine is about once a week that she will savour me like a hungry kitten leh...
So every weekend i expected that to happen when we were alone at her house....prior to the weekend i usu dun masturbate so as to store my bullets...then weekend i will let her have a good sex buffet! Let her savour me dry...
Sometimes weekend i simple stay over the whole day alone with her at her house...then have sex many times..4-5 times.....i believe that also call marathon lor...
Then i take a taxi home and park my car at her place...why?? ....jelly legs
the wild gers will probably not be caught surfing forums at home..Originally posted by InnocentMind:INteresting discussion so far from the guys, but what abt the girls?
Maybe the term rape might not be appropriate, perhaps forced sex as role play.
Oh well, happy discussing.. Is singaporean girls conservative or abit more wild at heart??