Haa..u again? Looks like dog cannot change sh*t eating habit.Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:for me, i like to f*cking and masturbating in choa chu kang cemetary at a quiet night
how about u?
Dun bluff lah...even ghost aso dun wan to f*ck with u lar...Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:for me, i like to f*cking and masturbating in choa chu kang cemetary at a quiet night
how about u?
Aiyah. mean both anywhere oso can loh.Originally posted by borgkilla:masturbate = at home in my room on my bed..but elsewhere also can
intercourse = preferable is bed but anywhere else also can
steady..........must be the thrill knowing that the dead is watching u....Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:for me, i like to f*cking and masturbating in choa chu kang cemetary at a quiet night
how about u?
WAHAHAHAHA +1Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:me?
i do it in chua tian xiang's room when he's inside the cemetery..
I think most ppl will have hair standing then c0ck standing while trying to masturbate thereOriginally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:for me, i like to f*cking and masturbating in choa chu kang cemetary at a quiet night
how about u?
COOL!Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:for me, i like to f*cking and masturbating in choa chu kang cemetary at a quiet night
how about u?
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:In crowded MRTs or buses......void decks........zebra-crossing on a busy road.....and my favorite....suntec city convention halls (during conventions of course).
but 1st....can u make ur didi stand in e 1st place anot...tat e issue...Originally posted by arse-fan:I think most ppl will have hair standing then c0ck standing while trying to masturbate there![]()