Chocolate?? You mean your fav snack ah....Originally posted by Axelheat755:whatever.. just no alcohol...
chocolate maybe?![]()
Is it...oh i didnt know that, pardon my ignorance...haha i believe your bf give you alot of choco right....but does that work on men?>>Originally posted by Axelheat755:chocolate will release a certain chemical in ur body that will make u comfy and more succeptible to sex... thats why men always likes to give chocolates as a gift..![]()
I do agree the frequency of sex that i had with my gf now become part of a rountine liao...whenever we are alone esp at my pl or her pl, we ended up in sex engagament one leh...Originally posted by Axelheat755:seems like ur problem is not need higher sex drive but u find the sex becoming a routine...so u sick of it... be spontaneous.. do it as and when, when she washing dishes, when her parents are around etc. it adds to the thrill. Role playing also quite fun... try it..![]()
thats a sign that u aint "feeding" her enoughOriginally posted by forum_man:I do agree the frequency of sex that i had with my gf now become part of a rountine liao...whenever we are alone esp at my pl or her pl, we ended up in sex engagament one leh...
dun know why...soemtimes just wanna watch tv and spend time playing some cards at her pl...but she often will inititaed it one, and i knew she wan it again...like she will cling onto me...tickle my thighs, lick my ears and neck..place her hands inside my shirt and shorts.after all this hints what am i supposed to do...i knew she wanted sex again...what to do?? i cant possibly say lets continue our card game and finish our tv show first...
What not feeding her enuf...i can say every session she has with me, i also make her orgasm multiple times one hor...i guess she is addicted to that shiok sensation and wants more of it....dun tell me you dun like that orgasm feeling when your bf does that to you....aint you addicted meh?Originally posted by Axelheat755:thats a sign that u aint "feeding" her enough
but like i said, dun be routine.. she may be doing it cos she thinks its routine oredi that sex be initiated by her... dun let her feel that way... be spontaneous... but the i also understand that working guys will always worry.. worry that if on weekdays too "hardworking" then the next day not enough sleep will affect work...
So on weekends.. it becomes like her "feeding" day... so its understandable that she is more aggressive and wants more... u depriving her on weekdays...Originally posted by forum_man:What not feeding her enuf...i can say every session she has with me, i also make her orgasm multiple times one hor...i guess she is addicted to that shiok sensation and wants more of it....dun tell me you dun like that orgasm feeling when your bf does that to you....aint you addicted meh?
I totally agree, weekdays im too obsessed with work and then weekend quite tired lor...
No lor...weekday i also got feed her hor...but she working also so the urge not that strong..weekend is stronger...Originally posted by Axelheat755:So on weekends.. it becomes like her "feeding" day... so its understandable that she is more aggressive and wants more... u depriving her on weekdays...
Originally posted by forum_man:No lor...weekday i also got feed her hor...but she working also so the urge not that strong..weekend is stronger...
those penis soup and what not, it's a crap. please don't buy tiger and/or endanger animals' products. like my kids (and yours too) to still be ableOriginally posted by forum_man:Is it...oh i didnt know that, pardon my ignorance...haha i believe your bf give you alot of choco right....but does that work on men?>>
How abt chicken essence mix with raw egg?
Perhaps a tiger penis....but how much is that huh...
Spices -- Chili, curry and all those sweat inducing foods are believed to have aphrodisiacal effects because they produce results much like sex would. Think about it; spicy foods increase your heart rate and cause us to perspire. So cook up some curry chicken and then give her a "spicy meatball" of your own.Originally posted by forum_man:Old man liao...gf still very active in sex activities....(only older than her by 2 yrs la).....but its the work stress and commitments that makes me sometimes quite not very keen on intimate moments leh although my gf very chio, but sometimes also quite sian....what food to eat huh for high sex drive"?
Heard that raw oyster is one option...
No viagra pls...im not that old yet...only mid 20 hor...
Any suggestion?
SAY
Get more fodder for the mind instead.Originally posted by forum_man:Old man liao...gf still very active in sex activities....(only older than her by 2 yrs la).....but its the work stress and commitments that makes me sometimes quite not very keen on intimate moments leh although my gf very chio, but sometimes also quite sian....what food to eat huh for high sex drive"?
Heard that raw oyster is one option...
No viagra pls...im not that old yet...only mid 20 hor...
Any suggestion?
SAY