got such rationale 1 meh.. ?Originally posted by forum_man:Just wanna do a survey...does most of the pretty ladies have higher sex drive than those who are "not so pretty" (Ugly)....
Dun know why leh, i think those "not so pretty" ones are deprived of attention, some not even in relation, have more time focus in work and hence they are not having that high sex drive as compared to those pretty girls where bf is always giving her good times...
How...SAY
I have read that too and it seems to be true.Originally posted by Axelheat755:one confirm fact is at around age 30, women gets slightly more incline for sex...
Not really... Nowadays those aunties or mature ladies look very sexy n well maintain esp their skin n figure... Take a walk around ur near by primary sch in the evening when they r going to ftetch their children home after sch n u will notice tat. Hence they still have the sex appeal there...Originally posted by Qitai:So, if you like horny female..... you know which age group to look at...... but 30s is also the group where visual quality starts to deteriorate too.... a sadist act of God![]()
can define "around"?Originally posted by Axelheat755:one confirm fact is at around age 30, women gets slightly more incline for sex...