fan or stalker???Originally posted by FireIce:heng's got a fan!!!!!!!!!!!
sounds like a gay thing... heng@ would b so hapi with all yr atentionOriginally posted by JusticeLegal:I find that HENG@ is the nicest guy in the world. He deserves to play a more important role in SGForumsDon't you all agree
?
gah... its not a gay thing. he's just a moron. possibly a clone even, and i have one suspect whom i think JusticeLegal is...Originally posted by skeujin:sounds like a gay thing... heng@ would b so hapi with all yr atention
Originally posted by HENG@:
i don't accept morons as fans.
no evidence, so i can't. he's just a suspect.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Who?Pray tell?
yun darling, save me leh...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Dunno whether heng is heng or buay heng... heng heng kanna one heng stalker/fan.
Cheers
YOU GOT TASTE!Originally posted by JusticeLegal:I find that HENG@ is the nicest guy in the world. He deserves to play a more important role in SGForumsDon't you all agree
?
Originally posted by 2004Lancer:good life ahhh HENG@ .... can have sex tonight leow lor.....SAY!!!![]()
You got LegalJustice, you still need me meh?Originally posted by HENG@:yun darling, save me leh...![]()
yes! I dun wan JusticeLegal! I want youuuuuuuuu!Originally posted by Yunhaier:You got LegalJustice, you still need me meh?![]()
Cheers
u xing zai le huo. so bad.Originally posted by 798:YOU GOT TASTE!![]()
CONGRATS TO HENG@!!!![]()
yun don't appreciate you but JL does!Originally posted by HENG@:yes! I dun wan JusticeLegal! I want youuuuuuuuu!