Originally posted by FireIce:
A-cup nia leh
Its 3 in the morning, we both are off tomorrow, our pay has just been banked in by the ahole in personnel who likes to look down your blouse, Marvin Gaye's Sexual Healing is playing on our Harvey Norman 36 month instalment purchased CD player.
The lights are dimmed. the front door is locked. the dog died yesterday (from your cooking). the starhub bill is on giro, your boss is away in Bangkok to see his mia noi , you are on the pill (obtained from the Chee-Koo Dr Lim at the next block who also likes to look down your blouse) ...
The latest DVD which we purchased discreetly from Crawford lane is playing on the plasma tv your Dad gave us from his recent winnings on Arsenal....the girl on the film is pleading for more, the guy looks like he's getting a heart attack. we take 2 hours to make sweet sweet love....
...the Straits Times arrives with a thud on our upgraded (200 extra) HDB door, the auntie downstairs starts screaming at her kid to get ready for school, she screams at her hubby Ah (Mai) Heng to get up to get ready to drive his early shift , the car salesman who lives next door starts for his car with a look of resignation on his face (he hates the job, but he has to feed his 6 kids, wife and mistress in Guangzhou, plus his flings with the cutie from Guangzhou who calls him every night hoping for him to come KTV)...
We have no care in the world, in our little CPF paid for, govment upgraded HDB cocoon of love, Marvin sings.....~~ lets make love tonight~~ ~~cause you do it right~~
to be continued..........