give her pocket moneyOriginally posted by robin818:when u pcc?![]()
hang on hang on.... it seems rather confusing... who keena caught??Originally posted by robin818:no not me! my fren told me he got caught..
my friend's sis saw him pcc-ingOriginally posted by supercharger:hang on hang on.... it seems rather confusing... who keena caught??
robin's friend was pcc and whose sister saw it? the pcc's sister or robin's sister? makes a whole world of a difference!
One is utter![]()
the other is=>
=>
=>
(horny!)
Originally posted by chihuahua:i would ask her to join in!! =D
anyways....if i got a sis!! wa super gd lehz...i'd love it man!!!
Originally posted by shade343:You remind me of my fren whose mother caught him masturbating in the bedroom with door slightly ajar. His bedroom has no door right now![]()
that was .. so ..Originally posted by carebear_stare:Hey,
no catch bro but caught guy room mate play with his 'little bro' when we studying abroad.
he is a very good fren then one day i open his door *forgot to knock and he forgot to lock*
he very apologetic altho it is also my fault... but i told him its normal thing for guys to do, esp. when his gf not with him mah, so naturally got urge to release... luckily he just started doing, i think, haven't released the thing yet, if not will be super gross even for my corrupted mind.
got quite a good look at his thing...first time see a circumcised dick... hee
after that incident, everytime he come out after locking himself in the room, i give him the 'i know what u doing inside' look, ha ha![]()
he's a very nice and cool guy...so i know he didn't purposely do it lor. if it is those perverted ones, i will punch them!Originally posted by SGpork:that was .. so ..![]()
u 2 are very good firend i suppose ?
hahaha......serves him rightOriginally posted by shade343:You remind me of my fren whose mother caught him masturbating in the bedroom with door slightly ajar. His bedroom has no door right now![]()
nv join him? =xOriginally posted by elindra:I caught my brother pcc before....
Not my fault, he didn't lock his door and I knocked and he didn't reply so I went in
So paiseh man
Anyway he also damn paiseh because to cover himself he rolled off the bed onto the floor. Haha
Anyway I made a hasty exit. Then after that both of us pretended nothing happened
if you want to!.......................Originally posted by chihuahua:nv join him? =x
Originally posted by carebear_stare:he's a very nice and cool guy...so i know he didn't purposely do it lor. if it is those perverted ones, i will punch them!![]()
did ur didi fall onto his little bro?Originally posted by elindra:I caught my brother pcc before....
Not my fault, he didn't lock his door and I knocked and he didn't reply so I went in
So paiseh man
Anyway he also damn paiseh because to cover himself he rolled off the bed onto the floor. Haha
Anyway I made a hasty exit. Then after that both of us pretended nothing happened
if have ..then something is very wrongOriginally posted by elindra:.......................
Sorry hor no interest in my little brother
No la I think if he did he will be rolling around on the floor in painOriginally posted by carebear_stare:did ur didi fall onto his little bro?
ha ha![]()
haha he so gan choing..must be too shock to see u..Originally posted by elindra:I caught my brother pcc before....
So paiseh man