Hmmm seems like she like u leh. Marry her also lo, den have one big wife n one small wife. One stone kill 2 birdsOriginally posted by forum_man:Well she is close to 20yr old and a part time model...Very cheerful and socialable one....And when playing cards she would also peek at mine and ask me give her chance and all these teasing like a little girl...She even fed me potato chips and cook me chicken wings which my gf dun even do that...
When we went swimming, she would always swim around me and hug onto me (becoz she dun really know how to swim) just like im her bf like that...and really steamy type of hug...(well my gf wasnt around becoz she on menses cant swim)....
I really think she had a certain affinity for me as well...Sometimes when she see that im good to my gf, like teasing her, she would join in and grab my attention also...
Sometimes when i left their house, she would always take a ride on my car to her workpl...then like cling onto my arm like what my gf would do...last time i treated her like a sis so i let her cling, but now everytime she cling me, i imagine her as my gf...
Really getting confusing...
dun sabo la....later u c e 2 sis turn again each other...make ur life worse den u noe.... 1 hill cant hide 2 tiger....Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Hmmm seems like she like u leh. Marry her also lo, den have one big wife n one small wife. One stone kill 2 birds
Maybe it is because she wanted attn.Originally posted by forum_man:Well she is close to 20yr old and a part time model...Very cheerful and socialable one....And when playing cards she would also peek at mine and ask me give her chance and all these teasing like a little girl...She even fed me potato chips and cook me chicken wings which my gf dun even do that...
When we went swimming, she would always swim around me and hug onto me (becoz she dun really know how to swim) just like im her bf like that...and really steamy type of hug...(well my gf wasnt around becoz she on menses cant swim)....
I really think she had a certain affinity for me as well...Sometimes when she see that im good to my gf, like teasing her, she would join in and grab my attention also...
Sometimes when i left their house, she would always take a ride on my car to her workpl...then like cling onto my arm like what my gf would do...last time i treated her like a sis so i let her cling, but now everytime she cling me, i imagine her as my gf...
that is right!she does enjoy the attentionOriginally posted by Kenashi:Maybe it is because she wanted attn.
Introduce one of yr friend to her lah.
This will get her off yr shoulder n mind.
If she is shy, then how is she more sociable?Originally posted by forum_man:Well she became the centre of attraction among all my friends when she came...and becoz she is shy, she cling close to me while playing cards and cooking...i really feel that somehow or rather i really wish she is my gf instead of her jie jie....
She is more busty, more subtle and more socialable....
Originally posted by 887:She is your gf's sis.. unavoidably close to you all the time. If she is really so attractive like you described, then my bet is that its a matter of time before you chiong her...
CHIONG AHHHH....!!!
Even if u end up being Mr. Morally-right-guy and not do anything, you will be making love to her in your mind till the day you die...
after reading the above, i change my opinion.Originally posted by forum_man:Well she is close to 20yr old and a part time model...Very cheerful and socialable one....And when playing cards she would also peek at mine and ask me give her chance and all these teasing like a little girl...She even fed me potato chips and cook me chicken wings which my gf dun even do that...