quite sure it's a girl. with micro mini, where to put the 'extra package'?Originally posted by FireIce:sure is girl?
might be bapok......
saw some bapoks with a great butt and superb legs
make me so jealous...........
according to kumar, it's pulled toward the back and kiap between the legs........Originally posted by fett:quite sure it's a girl. with micro mini, where to put the 'extra package'?
ehh..Originally posted by FireIce:according to kumar, it's pulled toward the back and kiap between the legs........
like i said, she had a nice sway. not easy to kiap, i think.Originally posted by FireIce:according to kumar, it's pulled toward the back and kiap between the legs........
think in public if ah Gua dun get erected so easily kuah.... unless they see handsome men ?? KEkekkeeOriginally posted by robin818:if u kiap between the legs, would it be VERY uncomfortable? esp when its erect?.. its wanting to go straight up however u force it down in place, OUCH!
Next time see chio bu must take photo and share with usOriginally posted by fett:went out with my family today, saw this girl at bugis.
she was in a denim micro mini and brown top. long hair, perm-ed, i think.
if you're here, great legs and nice bum, too.
and appreciate the way you walk. got a good sway there.
don't have camera, and the one in my phone not good enough.Originally posted by arse-fan:Next time see chio bu must take photo and share with us![]()
i have to go to bugis junction for work often... this week i am there EVERYDAY..Originally posted by fett:went out with my family today, saw this girl at bugis.
then when the makeup comes off as well....Originally posted by jOhO:i have to go to bugis junction for work often... this week i am there EVERYDAY..
nosebleed everyday lor.
honestly, i LOVE ah lians. all they need is to shut up and take their clothes off. fucking perfect skin, hair, and those eyes...
ok i better shut up b4 i get carried away...![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:i have to go to bugis junction for work often... this week i am there EVERYDAY..
nosebleed everyday lor.
honestly, i LOVE ah lians. all they need is to shut up and take their clothes off. fucking perfect skin, hair, and those eyes...
ok i better shut up b4 i get carried away...![]()
too bad no BK there. otherwise can take care of both sight and belly.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:and i do agree that... bugis seems to have the biggest concentration of pretty girls.... can just sit there at mac and drool all day
the kopi joint there works for meOriginally posted by fett:too bad no BK there. otherwise can take care of both sight and belly.
not looking for anyone, just letting her know her effort's not wasted.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Ppl seems to like to come here to post topic to locate n find the person they encounter on the streets... Hope its effective
your point being? if see alien, must post. humans, no need. too many of them liao.Originally posted by fett:went out with my family today, saw this girl at bugis.
hey cannot lah, you copy mine.Originally posted by FireIce:your point being? if see alien, must post. humans, no need. too many of them liao.
Originally posted by fett:hey cannot lah, you copy mine.