Originally posted by Evanglion:maybe it's your neighbour nightmare's![]()
Originally posted by larry_longwei:then the thud sound is wat..? the guy's cum hitting the wall..?![]()
but thanks god...he sees no 1..Originally posted by amuletgurl:eeeeekkkk!sounds scary!!!![]()
maybe someone fell off the bed?Originally posted by nightyoung:at around 4.30 am .. i was awaken by a loud female voice... and a loud thud with echo.. it really shook me.. for a moment i thought someone nearby jump and commit suicide.. then after a while i went to look out the windows but saw nothing......
then i can't sleep.. and listen for any police and ambulance siren but it never came..
was it a dream.. or real... or is that the thing in the seventh month??
i lived in yishun..
maybe is ur ... brother or sister...distrub u..hit ur head n run away..Originally posted by MyNickisZ:Reminds me when i was sick once.. i was sleepin uncomfortably during nite and suddenly i heard "pia!" in my head.. opened my eyes and saw nothing wrong.. brain gee siao liao
then...that someone must be a DINOSAURE..to create a loud thud.Originally posted by HENG@:maybe someone fell off the bed?
imagine if u have to go n give the body mouth to mouth resuscitation. i have a good friend who just did that last month. he was a medic during NS, so he tried to save a guy who jumped.... but in vain.Originally posted by SGpork:but thanks god...he sees no 1..
just imgaine..after the sound n u look down....u saw a body...with blood all over..
o M gness..
with blood? ???Originally posted by HENG@:imagine if u have to go n give the body mouth to mouth resuscitation. i have a good friend who just did that last month. he was a medic during NS, so he tried to save a guy who jumped.... but in vain.
yeah. with blood.Originally posted by SGpork:with blood? ???![]()
a scream is heard ...like those... argh... but got different tone..Originally posted by larry_longwei:might not b relevant in tis thread.. but here goes..
if its suicide, the skydiver more often than not doesn't make a single noise.. the jump will usually no b accompanied by ~NO~ pre-shouts, pre-screams etc..
~IF~ in an event where a scream is heard or pro-longed shouting b4 the thud sound.. the victim is prolly being pushed off the building rather than anything else..
in terms of maids falling out off kitchen windows.. it is obvious to deduce via the broken bamboo poles n such..![]()
what's Residual sound imprint?Originally posted by shandower:Residual sound imprint from your dream?
Originally posted by nightyoung:Happens to me many years back at Potong Pasir Blk 143.
[b]at around 4.30 am .. i was awaken by a loud female voice... and a loud
b]
Wow lau !! your neighbour , she fall out of bed lah !!!Originally posted by nightyoung:at around 4.30 am .. i was awaken by a loud female voice... and a loud thud with echo.. it really shook me.. for a moment i thought someone nearby jump and commit suicide.. then after a while i went to look out the windows but saw nothing......
then i can't sleep.. and listen for any police and ambulance siren but it never came..
i lived in yishun..
but..... the question is.. she acreamed.. arrrrrrrghhhhh before the thud.. and if it was so loud.. and i heard it so loud... but the strange thing was that the noise never woke up my niece and mum..Originally posted by storywolf:Wow lau !! your neighbour , she fall out of bed lah !!!
maybe she dropped something orwhat? or maybe she have a nightmare? or maybe 4.29am she heard a loud male's voice?maybe thatz yours?Originally posted by nightyoung:at around 4.30 am .. i was awaken by a loud female voice... and a loud thud with echo.. it really shook me.. for a moment i thought someone nearby jump and commit suicide.. then after a while i went to look out the windows but saw nothing......
i lived in yishun..
probability 1Originally posted by nightyoung:but..... the question is.. she acreamed.. arrrrrrrghhhhh before the thud.. and if it was so loud.. and i heard it so loud... but the strange thing was that the noise never woke up my niece and mum..
eh...if really come out...den b mentally prepared le....Originally posted by nightyoung:come out come out... whoever you're......
Originally posted by ConCluDeR:probability 1:
your mum screamed ur niece chua tio fall down from bed......
probability 2:
your neighbour got brother sister sleep on 2 level bed then the sister sleep lower bed scream then brother chua tio drop from top hit ground......
probability 3:
your neighbour girl lai de then see mirror saw face got pimplethen scream
then squeeze pimple hit mirror
*THUD*