wow..... How did u manage to drive properly ??Originally posted by butterflyray24:getting a bj while driving on the ecp.. does tt count? also tried the toilets in the airport at night..
drive slowly lor...Originally posted by Saggice:wow..... How did u manage to drive properly ??
taking in consideration the high speed on the ECP.... haha.... damn cool......
*salutez**
Originally posted by Saggice:Anyone got tried 'touchy' in public with the opposite sex b4??
i heard the popular places r parks, car parks, high rise flats
thats abt it..
heehee... wad abt sex in public?
hahhaa.... thats a challenge...Originally posted by butterflyray24:drive slowly lor...
You did whatOriginally posted by Nelstaer:i did it in public
Sex i suppose..Originally posted by shandower:You did what![]()
i watched this movie the other time and the couple was having sex on the plane (it was not porn so not much details on how it was done doh)Originally posted by Donald Trump:i had sex with a woman in a toilet on a plane last time. it was a long journey and we had nothing to do besides chatting with each other so we got inside and had an hour of sex. it was business class so there isn't many people there, it was mind-blowing. as well as weiner-blowing.![]()
If there is a WILL, there is a WAY...Originally posted by nove:i watched this movie the other time and the couple was having sex on the plane (it was not porn so not much details on how it was done doh)
anyway i wonder how feasible this is... (not in the toilet mind you... it was under the blankets at the seats)
ok even if its quite an empty flight
when everybody is asleep....
is there space?!
car parks are the best place. not in the car. corners that are blocked from others view. like Centrepoint car park 6th floor, like Carinhill carpark. Standing from the back is good for public sex. though if he is strong enough, i like him to carry me and move his butt forwards and backwards.Originally posted by applesweetgirl:hahahaha!!!
my boyfriend and i saw a couple doing it at the staircase last time!!!
hahahahaha!!! so funny!!
when i opened the door to the staircase and saw them, i was shocked at first...then felt like laughing but dun dare coz the girl and the guy look like ah lian ah beng!!! i scared kana beaten up. then my boyfriend and i quickly go out again...run to some distance, and laugh like mad. hahahahaha!! okok..sorry sorry
been where done wat?Originally posted by borgkilla:yep been there done that
I fingered my ex at marina south before. That time, the coast guard boat was facing us. Not sure if its looking at us or not but we've got the thrill of doing it. Heee.... Also did it inside a portable tent at east coast. So exciting!Originally posted by sg1987:used to do fingering with my GF in Cinema, double-decker bus, lift and stair... Quite fun.... but she don't like.. because too dangerous... haizzz... But anyway, every place and anyway, sex can be done! so why concentrated in the bedroom?