if u mean.Originally posted by amuletgurl:long or short hair?
Originally posted by amuletgurl:long or short hair?
maybe be straight...Originally posted by Jason Bourne:Could be curly.
n wat colour?black or white?Originally posted by Jason Bourne:Could be curly.
oic.....Originally posted by lucky888friend:I also happen to see a couple of time my female colleagues and friends nipples. Also, most of them are flat-chested. 1 thing that never fail to amaze me is the size of the nipples. somehow, those with flat chested always have very protruding nipple, usually very big in proportion to the brea5t size. and they always wear a size bigger bra or loose bra to show the world their assets.
dracula???Originally posted by BestAgt:[/img]
Originally posted by lucky888friend:I also happen to see a couple of time my female colleagues and friends nipples. Also, most of them are flat-chested. 1 thing that never fail to amaze me is the size of the nipples. somehow, those with flat chested always have very protruding nipple, usually very big in proportion to the brea5t size. and they always wear a size bigger bra or loose bra to show the world their assets.
no blonde?Originally posted by amuletgurl:n wat colour?black or white?![]()
haha.....yar.. indeed..very lucky..Originally posted by X-men:Got see numbers? go buy 4D
some stare hard on the luohan fish's head will see numbers and strike 4D... maybe the nipples will bring u luck since you so 'lucky' to bio tio the nipple...
wat has this gotta do wif the exposed nipple???Originally posted by BestAgt:[/img]
hmmx...nose bleed?Originally posted by amuletgurl:wat has this gotta do wif the exposed nipple???![]()
greenishOriginally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Hows her nipple look like?? Perky, Pinky, Dark etc??
u'r right 888friend! i notice this too, most of the nipples i see also generally quite big ones. maybe small boobs will somehow come with big nips. hmm ..anyway, the areolas(darker ring around nip) also vary in size, saw once another fren's one was bigger than 50cent coin. another colleague i saw her nipple which was very underdeveloped, like small girl's like that. very interesting whenever i talk to her after that.Originally posted by lucky888friend:I also happen to see a couple of time my female colleagues and friends nipples. Also, most of them are flat-chested. 1 thing that never fail to amaze me is the size of the nipples. somehow, those with flat chested always have very protruding nipple, usually very big in proportion to the brea5t size. and they always wear a size bigger bra or loose bra to show the world their assets.
very detailed analysis, 888. gotta agree with most of your findings.... not that i've really seen sooooo many zaogengs, but enuff to agree.Originally posted by lucky888friend:color : tendency to be brown 80% of the time.
also become darker when gals age. so if you happen to see 23 year and below ones, chances that they may be pink
23 to 27 ... may pink/brown ratio 50-50 depending on Gene
above 27 ... I think 90% confirm brown
of course also depend on skin color lah... cannot expect an Indian lady to have pink color... the rule of thumb is it is always par or darker than skin color, so can roughly estimate if the girl is very tanned. Nationality/races also very important
Size : normally from 5cent to 50cent
abnormal ones like 7,8cm diameter aerola only possible for very big ones e.g Ang Mo and pregnant women.
Singapore : 90% 10 to 20cent aerola
for average chest ladies
as for "protrubness" --- leave it to your imagination
Personal opinion.
but 1 thing is that the view never fail to amaze because there is a lot of abnormalities which do not conform to the statistics up there. so you cannot extrapoliate in this manner... in other words, it is bullsh1t above.
Flat chested huh?Originally posted by wasddy:saw my colleague's nipple just now in office. went to discuss something with her at her cubicle. went over to stand beside her to show her something on computer screen. looked down her partly opened shirt(top button undone) and could see her bra very clearly. so i pretended to show her more things on the screen and continue peeping. hit jackpot after awhile. her bra was quite lose and it lifted away from her chest, revealing her whole left boob and nipple! so shiok seeing my colleague's nips without her knowing. didn't know she so flat chested one, hidden behind padded bra.
nipple peeking is great, esp those un-intentional ones.
Yes, We will get bored .. but we will STILL be looking.Originally posted by yakyak:agree with what wasddy mentioned, accidental sightings are often more amusing than those publicly expose..
if you go to a topless bar, eg in Auzzie, or a beach with topless gals, after a while you get bored looking at them.