"Kao" see nipples with hair then buy 4D lah.Originally posted by X-men:Got see numbers? go buy 4D
some stare hard on the luohan fish's head will see numbers and strike 4D... maybe the nipples will bring u luck since you so 'lucky' to bio tio the nipple...
maybe....web are picture.. u are real.. thats why..Originally posted by carebear_stare:no wonder everytime the male colleagues like to stand over us...
will blacklist all of those who pretend to ask abt work but wanna see our b**bs ones...
so good to see meh? so many porn out there on web already?![]()
x2.Originally posted by amuletgurl:nipples only ma,guys also have wat
ttodae i orso veri excited........coz i saw my own nipplesOriginally posted by wasddy:saw my colleague's nipple just now in office. went to discuss something with her at her cubicle. went over to stand beside her to show her something on computer screen. looked down her partly opened shirt(top button undone) and could see her bra very clearly. so i pretended to show her more things on the screen and continue peeping. hit jackpot after awhile. her bra was quite lose and it lifted away from her chest, revealing her whole left boob and nipple! so shiok seeing my colleague's nips without her knowing. didn't know she so flat chested one, hidden behind padded bra.
nipple peeking is great, esp those un-intentional ones.
Originally posted by 'm back:ttodae i orso veri excited........coz i saw my own nipples![]()
XpengX, that really sums it all up why i enjoy nipple peeking so much. its the forbidden thrill of it. sometimes i get the urge to tell the friends that have zaogeng to me, that i know exactly what their nipple look like and what shape their boobs are. every girl tries to keep their intimate bodyparts a secret...until they un-intentionally let a stranger get a free show. haOriginally posted by XpengX:its always a pleasure to accidently see a girl's nipple. feels like you've seen her intimate secret. more so when its someone you know, and talking to her will never be the same again![]()