Originally posted by Xu Chun Mei:first time a guy treat me so nice ....even though he looks like a pig n thinks that he is v lucky to have 2 chiobu sis to like him....dumb ass zhu ba jie didn't even know that i am a ah gua...keep saying my figure is nice..i am chio...
zhu ba jie always like to kiss me everytime i no money go and find him eat lunch, even my bf also dn dare kiss me much. dumb ass, see hw i fool him n expose him in front of my sis ! perhaps I can take zhu ba jie as my part time bf, since he is willing to sponsor all my expenses and spendings...
zhu ba jie is much richer than my bf...i had quarrelled wit my bf earlier because he nt willing to give me any more money to spend this month for my prada bag i eyeing on...
thats y nw i decide to switch target!however, i am afraid that this zhu ba jie v easy become horny n want to fUCK me, wait he see my stick when he wanted to penetrate, what should I do"? please help"!
.. anyone got any tips to recommend to prevent him from knowing ? like switching off the lights or put some toy for him to play instead ? pls kindly advise!
Originally posted by eutjin:using my idea![]()
probably a guy anywayOriginally posted by amuletgurl:punch her man
i punch her 4 uOriginally posted by eutjin:probably a guy anyway![]()
you can use this:Originally posted by eutjin:using my idea![]()
say wat?!?!?!?!Originally posted by sillyme:you can use this:
I fell in love with my gf's brother... how!!
Nono... next one should be...Originally posted by sillyme:you can use this:
Die lor,if all these can happenOriginally posted by :Nono... next one should be...
I fell in love with my gf's MOM... how!! vice versa
Or
I fell in love with my gf's DAD... how!! vice versa
Or
For more intense action...
I fell in love with my bf's grandpa... how!!![]()
How about you just go kill yourself.Originally posted by Xu Chun Mei:first time a guy treat me so nice ....even though he looks like a pig n thinks that he is v lucky to have 2 chiobu sis to like him....dumb ass zhu ba jie didn't even know that i am a ah gua...keep saying my figure is nice..i am chio...
zhu ba jie always like to kiss me everytime i no money go and find him eat lunch, even my bf also dn dare kiss me much. dumb ass, see hw i fool him n expose him in front of my sis ! perhaps I can take zhu ba jie as my part time bf, since he is willing to sponsor all my expenses and spendings...
zhu ba jie is much richer than my bf...i had quarrelled wit my bf earlier because he nt willing to give me any more money to spend this month for my prada bag i eyeing on...
thats y nw i decide to switch target!however, i am afraid that this zhu ba jie v easy become horny n want to fUCK me, wait he see my stick when he wanted to penetrate, what should I do"? please help"!
.. anyone got any tips to recommend to prevent him from knowing ? like switching off the lights or put some toy for him to play instead ? pls kindly advise!
definitely not my cup of teaOriginally posted by sillyme:you can use this:
Originally posted by supercharger:aiya dont worry oneI tell you what to do, switch on spot light and show him your DD
I mean your sis bf sooo horny.. he may like DD too!
I mean no try dont know one so try it once la ... if after seeing your DD he give thisface dont worry, thats normal bec he's probably so happily surprised and since he already undressed himself by then... you slowly poke him... you will see his happy face
once more for sure one!
Originally posted by supercharger:aiya dont worry oneI tell you what to do, switch on spot light and show him your DD
I mean no try dont know one so try it once la ... if after seeing your DD he give thisface dont worry, thats normal bec he's probably so happily surprised and since he already undressed himself by then... you slowly poke him... you will see his happy face
once more for sure one!
ah yor yorOriginally posted by supercharger:aiya dont worry oneI tell you what to do, switch on spot light and show him your DD
once more for sure one!