wanna listen to my story?Originally posted by SGpork:what is pcc?
pcc means wankingOriginally posted by SGpork:what is pcc?
pah chew cheng or mastubating in hokkienOriginally posted by SGpork:what is pcc?
Depends on time, venue and companyOriginally posted by robin818:shoot after pcc? on the bedsheets, floor, outside the window, in a piece of tissue paper, in someone's hair or where?![]()
on your own Fucking face maybe?Originally posted by robin818:shoot after pcc? on the bedsheets, floor, outside the window, in a piece of tissue paper, in someone's hair or where?![]()
oic....Originally posted by lamo:pah chew cheng or mastubating in hokkien
Originally posted by Coffee_O:next time when u PCC and when u gonna come bend down and open your mouth lah see can shoot into your mouth annot.....in this case u can take back all the proteins that u've lost while PCCing.![]()
LOLOriginally posted by Coffee_O:next time when u PCC and when u gonna come bend down and open your mouth lah see can shoot into your mouth annot.....in this case u can take back all the proteins that u've lost while PCCing.![]()
HAHAHA.....taking proteins from own body huh??Originally posted by Coffee_O:next time when u PCC and when u gonna come bend down and open your mouth lah see can shoot into your mouth annot.....in this case u can take back all the proteins that u've lost while PCCing.![]()
dun throw away those AVIAN or any mineral water bottle lor......can shoot your sperm into these bottles and store them in after use....in time to come, take them out one by one and view if your sperm has grown into tapolesOriginally posted by robin818:shoot after pcc? on the bedsheets, floor, outside the window, in a piece of tissue paper, in someone's hair or where?![]()
no be siaoOriginally posted by 2004Lancer:dun throw away those AVIAN or any mineral water bottle lor......can shoot your sperm into these bottles and store them in after use....in time to come, take them out one by one and view if your sperm has grown into tapoles
i pcc in my roomOriginally posted by robin818:shoot after pcc? on the bedsheets, floor, outside the window, in a piece of tissue paper, in someone's hair or where?![]()
Originally posted by 2004Lancer:dun throw away those AVIAN or any mineral water bottle lor......can shoot your sperm into these bottles and store them in after use....in time to come, take them out one by one and view if your sperm has grown into tapoles
Aiyo!! Where oso need to ask meh??????hahahaha...Originally posted by robin818:shoot after pcc? on the bedsheets, floor, outside the window, in a piece of tissue paper, in someone's hair or where?![]()
Originally posted by Guru_King:Must let her wear some eyes protector like goggles to avoid her eyes
[b]Aiyo!! Where oso need to ask meh??????hahahaha...
on a serious note.......there is no fixed place for u to shoot la.......like i said.....it's up to individual preference lor.............i like to shoot on my gal's face......but neva lor....cos NOT ALLOWED to lor.....so in the end.......shoot on her stomach......[/b]