Bar None, basement of Marriott HotelOriginally posted by Coco_Coco:hihi all... any gd clubs for dancing to recommend???
u wanna dance with the hot guitarist ah? later his wife come and slap u ah. hahaha...Originally posted by larry_longwei:Bar None, basement of Marriott Hotel
there are a couple of places but it depends on wat kinda music u like to dance too. devils is ok. at the dance room there...behind the DJ console there is a platform that u can dance...well thats the only place there that has the most moveable space...china black got alot of platform there for u to dance...and alot of dancers there too...including me. ....newsroom bar is ok lah...but the crowd there is so so only unless u want to join the resident bar top dancer who won some bar top dancing competition lah.Originally posted by Coco_Coco:hihi all... any gd clubs for dancing to recommend???
wah si ta por la..Originally posted by Dodobirdie:u wanna dance with the hot guitarist ah? later his wife come and slap u ah. hahaha...
come come.. i teach u..Originally posted by FireIce:wat kinda dance?
Originally posted by Sg1:music underground, mdm wong
go on platform is good....Originally posted by Estee:good clubs for dancing = squeezed like hell
but got some ah...... platform very squeezed they still wanna climb on leh.... hahaOriginally posted by FireIce:go on platform is good....
and start pushing and kicking ppl down oso....
hehehehehe
got some tua bui ter die die no want leave oso......take up a lotta space up there.....Originally posted by Estee:but got some ah...... platform very squeezed they still wanna climb on leh.... haha![]()
/me look at mirror.... i hope i'm not the TER u're toking about.....Originally posted by FireIce:got some tua bui ter die die no want leave oso......take up a lotta space up there.....
where is that?Originally posted by Demolition:Try BJJ "Blue Jingle Jingling"......
Guest will be invited to dance on bar tops....
Bartop dancers sometime dance topless....
Close on Monday...
I think either Wed or Thu is free for ladies....
Originally posted by Estee:good clubs for dancing = squeezed like hell
no good clubs for dancing = ghost town
Originally posted by Estee:/me look at mirror.... i hope i'm not the TER u're toking about.....![]()
Originally posted by Dodobirdie:u wanna dance with the hot guitarist ah? later his wife come and slap u ah. hahaha...
I think I knw where you have in mindOriginally posted by Estee:good clubs for dancing = squeezed like hell
Originally posted by Estee:good clubs for dancing = squeezed like hell