muehahahaha.........then i can piak ur butt when u bend down mahOriginally posted by skeujin:ay im not one of your soap droppers and pickers members that are well knwn here hor....![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:HOY!!!!!!!!
mai pua my kang tao mah.......
i force u to suck my dick then u know!
Originally posted by Forever84:hey i got those chatting PMs too
but once i said
M
haix they stop replying me![]()
really ah...Originally posted by skeujin:dnt these despos knw FI is a guy?!?!?!![]()
Originally posted by edseeker31:
[b]really ah...
OMG... then this must be one of those super chio trannies, and only realising it when you get them down to taking off everything and see a limp thingy hanging in between them legs....yuck..
Originally posted by edseeker31:ay dnt anyhow say hor... FI is a cool dude... we always go play pool togethr...
[b]really ah...
OMG... then this must be one of those super chio trannies, and only realising it when you get them down to taking off everything and see a limp thingy hanging in between them legs....yuck..
so.....do i still wait up for u tonite?Originally posted by hao_ren:BITCH
oh...Originally posted by skeujin:ay dnt anyhow say hor... FI is a cool dude... we always go play pool togethr...
Originally posted by FireIce:so.....do i still wait up for u tonite?
If she is bXXXX then what r u????Originally posted by hao_ren:BITCH
I volunteer I volunteerOriginally posted by FireIce:HOY!!!!!!!!
mai pua my kang tao mah.......
i force u to suck my dick then u know!
Nasty.Originally posted by hao_ren:BITCH
OU Xiang : U mean ou tu de dui xiang ?Originally posted by Kismet:Wow FireIce.
Hot like fire ...
Cool like ice ...
My ou xiang ....![]()
Send PMs to all of us leh. Then we can share with one another what you write.Originally posted by hao_ren:BITCH
are you sure you are "hao ren"?Originally posted by hao_ren:BITCH