x2Originally posted by FireIce:more like a guy desperate for sex.......hahahaha......
Can round off to $19.90? I hate 1 cent change.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i m an 29 year old manager fat n ugly looking guy working for a MNC n i would like to earn extra $$$ during off work hours
any women who r desperate for sex can come to me as i provide u all satisfaction n i only charged $19.99 per hour so it is quite a bargain![]()
regular customer then maybe i will consider lor...Originally posted by Troy437:Can round off to $19.90? I hate 1 cent change.
Originally posted by deli_1971:i m an 33 year old executive fat n ugly looking guy working for a GLC n i would like to earn extra $$$ during off work hours
any women who r desperate for sex can come to me as i provide u all satisfaction n i only charged $20 per hour so it is quite a bargain
if u r desperate for $$ y not take on guys lah. just extract ur 2 upper front and 2 lower front teeth can liao. NO teeth cannot bite.Originally posted by deli_1971:i m an 33 year old executive fat n ugly looking guy working for a GLC n i would like to earn extra $$$ during off work hours
any women who r desperate for sex can come to me as i provide u all satisfaction n i only charged $20 per hour so it is quite a bargain
Troll post detected.Originally posted by TanWenSze:Wow, what an amazingly tempting offer. He really knows how to charm the ladies. I'd offer myself, but I bet he's just too busy with all the hot women who've responded so far. Damn!
although i m fat n ugly but i can make ur legs too tired to walk after i f.uck uOriginally posted by amuletgurl:HAHAHAHAHAHA![]()
now who wants to pay to do it wif a fat ugly man???