Originally posted by ipjh79:u all got see the 'the next big thing' on channel U ?the contestant number8 zaogeng.i am sure i saw her bra....is those type that stick on 1
Originally posted by FireIce:u are supposed to notice their talents!
Wah u power... Join forum 2 wks liddat nia chiong more than 1k posts liao...Originally posted by larry_longwei:![]()
w a one reply ans..Originally posted by shan_cai:Wah u power... Join forum 2 wks liddat nia chiong more than 1k posts liao...
Pei fu...
Btw i watch e show but didnt noticed anythin... I support no. 8 leh! But tat guy who won oso handsome wor...![]()
i am sure...even the judges said...i also saw with me own eyesOriginally posted by shan_cai:Wah u power... Join forum 2 wks liddat nia chiong more than 1k posts liao...
Pei fu...
Btw i watch e show but didnt noticed anythin... I support no. 8 leh! But tat guy who won oso handsome wor...![]()
tt mus haf been ur imagination, cos she din expose tt much......Originally posted by n0_Nick:i saw her nipple!!
muhahahz
is she standing in the middle in red colours clothes one?Originally posted by ipjh79:u all got see the 'the next big thing' on channel U ?the contestant number8 zaogeng.i am sure i saw her bra....is those type that stick on 1
what do you expected from William Hung?Originally posted by justin_12345:u all got eagle eyes !
btw , how come that guy won the competiton ?!?!??
maybe the judges shd b more eagle eyed.. jus like u all
well..that guy can't dance very well... he can't do the martial art thingy (p.s. he moved like a gu nia !) .. and lastly for he is not eloquent ...
*bemused*
i tot agnes wong would win it.. hahhaa.. her sing n dance was oh soooo sexy !!![]()
he will probably orgasm when he see nose hair.......Originally posted by OpenGuy:see bra only excited? i wonder how if u see her boobs![]()
Den u shld haf gone 2 Suntec 2 watch live ... mayb can see moreOriginally posted by ipjh79:u all got see the 'the next big thing' on channel U ?the contestant number8 zaogeng.i am sure i saw her bra....is those type that stick on 1
only a little ill part...Originally posted by 798:what do you expected from William Hung?
i miss the zaogeng part!
meow ~ meow
meow ~ meow
~ meow ~ meow ~waitaminit! you mean 'zaogeng' is now a trend? no such thing in the past?Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:nowadays eberywher oso got zaogeng laa... just ask I_AM_TWAT
~ meow ~ meow ~meow ~ meow
meow ~ meow
~ meow ~ meow ~