Wah, you see people no up one. I like.Originally posted by Gordonator:i prefer to leave the imagination to myself.
what if i see her liao and she turns out to be a disappointment?![]()
bo lang date me mahOriginally posted by Gordonator:i think fireice must be a in-going person?which girl spent so much time on a forum anyway?
You mean introvert lah. Outgoing, ingoing. hahahahahaha.Originally posted by Gordonator:i think fireice must be a in-going person?which girl spent so much time on a forum anyway?
dun be so bad lahOriginally posted by ditzy:You mean introvert lah. Outgoing, ingoing. hahahahahaha.![]()
Excuse me? We're even.Originally posted by FireIce:dun be so bad lah
ppl's vocab limited mah
i learnt a new word today.Originally posted by ditzy:You mean introvert lah. Outgoing, ingoing. hahahahahaha.![]()
u waited 1 yr only rite?Originally posted by X-men:I still no chance to meet FireIce in person![]()
told u $0 liaoOriginally posted by forum_man:how much are you getting everymonth for your salary as a moderator...
But why??? why are so willing to commit into this job?Originally posted by FireIce:told u $0 liao
im not paid for all these sh!t-clearing
hmm... why dont YOU organise an outing and askOriginally posted by forum_man:haha Miss moderator, so many ppl wanna see your true face ah...why not you organise an outing for us...
Or post your photos here lor (ridiculous! just like what some ppl asked me to post mine and my 2 gfs here)....would you?
bo eng lehOriginally posted by anfuni:hmm... why dont YOU organise an outing and askher to go....
i din know im on interpol's wanted list.........Originally posted by yakyak:How about starting a contest...
The hunt for FireIce!![]()
but must ask permission from yufu or not?Originally posted by anfuni:hmm... why dont YOU organise an outing and askher to go....
her mother's dotterOriginally posted by jap_mafia:who's FireIce???![]()