he oredi lost to right/left hand liao mahOriginally posted by amuletgurl:y???the pressure of losing it is getting to u???![]()
huh???Originally posted by OpenGuy:A 19-yr old male,still a virgin,is he good guy,scary cat or "shua gu"?
UNWANTED.Originally posted by OpenGuy:A 19-yr old male,still a virgin,is he good guy,scary cat or "shua gu"?
I say he's a good guy. Don't listen to what other say. Don't do it because it's perceived as "in" now. Focus on your study. When the time comes, it comes.Originally posted by OpenGuy:A 19-yr old male,still a virgin,is he good guy,scary cat or "shua gu"?
Non of the above....he's simply jus a virgin by choice / situation / opportunityOriginally posted by OpenGuy:A 19-yr old male,still a virgin,is he good guy,scary cat or "shua gu"?
maybe he shd get it ISO certifiedOriginally posted by sleepycat:rare.... and pls dun anyhow lose to anyone for nothing since it's been preserved this long..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:maybe he shd get it ISO certified
not stupid lah.Originally posted by OpenGuy:i not sure,i am just thinking only if i am stupid or what although i masturbate![]()
I agree, its something special... dont be too hasty to blow it away.... save it for someone really special... honestly... I think it means something to that important girl too when you are V! she will treasure it as well!Originally posted by sleepycat:![]()
but seriously, whoever the guy we're talking abt here, pls dun do funny things to lose it easily cuz you'll be depriving yourself & e gal who cums along an out-of-the-world first-time experience...![]()
A 21-yr old male, still a virgin, what is he?Originally posted by OpenGuy:A 19-yr old male,still a virgin,is he good guy,scary cat or "shua gu"?
Does it really matter!!Originally posted by OpenGuy:A 19-yr old male,still a virgin,is he good guy,scary cat or "shua gu"?