Totally agreed.Originally posted by arse-fan:Being good looking doesnt ensure that you will be able to find a relationship. Your personality, sociabilty and charms are what will attact guys to you
Good luck![]()
When is the book due? I'm an avid fan of yours.Originally posted by most_inner_thoughts:Any comments so far? if u all wan me to stop...i will stop it here n now...
lol...thanks for the support...Originally posted by Fuqua:When is the book due? I'm an avid fan of yours.
Originally posted by jOhO:let's put it this way, since u posted in bar, u can almost expect readers here to want something sexual and raunchy... so if it isn't, it'll probably not be that well received..![]()
i think i just insulted all the "bar-ers"![]()
well we all start somewhere.. i stopped writing liow, no time no inspiration..Originally posted by most_inner_thoughts:![]()
eh...im still new in this line leh...so hor...be patient okie....
Me bored? NeverOriginally posted by most_inner_thoughts:lol...thanks for the support...
trying to squeeze my brains out for the next chapter....
but my boss pressing me for my work...so i have to continue sometime soon...
stay tuned now....haha...
hope i dun bore all of u to death...
*checks her mouth in the mirror*Originally posted by Fuqua:Me bored? Never
I'm hooked everytime u open ur MOUTH to tell a story.
p.s. Don't let ur boss PRESS u too HARD ok. U have rights too.
So what actually the problem that u're facing? How to get into a serious relationship? Looking for a partner to start a relationship? Or..??Originally posted by most_inner_thoughts:I had been in an all girl's school for the whole of 10 years. I didn't know anything about guys let alone being in love. Well, my school is really famous for one thing in particular - LESBIAN-ISM. Although so, i was not into this kind of thing until one fine day, one girl from another school whom i have known for some time decided to ask me to become her stead.
I was really shocked at first, because at that time my looks were really what you all would have termed as... I would say, Ordinary looking... or a chinese saying "BU QI YEN". (To cut the story short) I eventually agreed. We were together for six whole months. It was a happy six months, nothing intimate...just the sort of activities a normal Boy/Girl Relationship will do - holding hands, shopping, catch a movie, etc.
Time flies...At the end of six months, we broke off not because we were bored with each other, but because i felt that i should not continue in this kind of relationship. Another point is that it is time for me to concentrate on my "O" Levels.
I was upset about the break up and had thought that I would not do well in my "Os", but to my surprise, my results had exceeded my expectations... My grades for prelim only allows me to get into a POLY studying Engineering... but then in the Os, I managed to get grades enough to get me into a Junior College...
But, I still chose POLY over a JC because i felt that JC life wasnt for me. I applied and got into one POLY in the Diploma in Business Studies. At the same time, I got a vacation job for the next six months before i had to return to school.
At that time, i was still really "BU QI YEN" and i thought that i would get into a relatioship even though i am in a "MIXED" school... But i was sooooooooooooo wrong....
TBC...
Hmmm... continue lor... but since this is BAR, please add more... errr... adult content... muhahahaOriginally posted by most_inner_thoughts:Any comments so far? if u all wan me to stop...i will stop it here n now...
lolOriginally posted by kopiosatu:nice story... more?
wanna know what happen in the mix school, fun to read about ppl's lives.Originally posted by wavywave:lol