Like wat u mentioned in ur last line...treat nothing had happened.Originally posted by deli_1971:yesterday when i ride motorbike back to home fm work, i was raped by a man in the carpark near my home.
he pushed me to a table and tear of my shirt, then he kissed my body. i tried to struggle but he hit me to faint n he continue to kiss my fat body then. after that he take off my trousers n put his dick to my ass.
at first i dun like it but more n more i m enjoy it n i enjoyed the whole raping progress although i felt insulted. the next day i treat nothing had happened.
wat should i do then?
LOLzOriginally posted by FireIce:which carpark so good one
got table leh
u still dont come to work!?Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:what how? ... no how...just wipe your farking ahole and take the farking bus to the mrt station and get your ass back to work boy...i warning u ..u late again i get rover to do it again...
Originally posted by deli_1971:yesterday when i ride motorbike back to home fm work, i was raped by a man in the carpark near my home.![]()
yes[b] i m a guy but guy will oso get raped wat[/b]
go to AIDS test!!!!!Originally posted by deli_1971:wat should i do then?
call muthu..he can help u ..then after that start up a new site, charge fees, post some photos....Originally posted by jolin80:wat should i do then?
don't u notice something v wrong guys??Originally posted by deli_1971:yesterday when i ride motorbike back to home fm work, i was raped by a man in the carpark near my home.
he pushed me to a table and tear of my shirt, then he kissed my body. i tried to struggle but he hit me to faint n he continue to kiss my fat body then. after that he take off my trousers n put his dick to my ass.
at first i dun like it but more n more i m enjoy it n i enjoyed the whole raping progress although i felt insulted. the next day i treat nothing had happened.
wat should i do then?
but he hit me to faintn how is he supposed to noe wat happens after tat? vaguely maybe, but to such detail??
he continue to kiss my fat body then. after that he take off my trousers n put his dick to my ass
yes i did ask him for no...........Originally posted by X-men:Did you asked for his number?
If you did, then can do it on a regular basis.... its not rape liao
lo... u god yrself another part-time jobOriginally posted by deli_1971:yes i did ask him for no...........
i hv 2 go now........ he's waiting for mi desperately