Even if they get extremely wet, remain wearing it will be the best because u can smell, lick & suck the panty, pussy & assOriginally posted by forum_man:Oh ususally for me i will rub my gfs private parts with the panty on, when they get extremely wet, then i remove them and give suck them....usually this way they definitely orgasm until they ask me to stop....then i will have sex after that taking out the panties.
Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:Even if they get extremely wet, remain wearing it will be the best because u can smell, lick & suck the panty, pussy & ass![]()
Just like a used tea bag? Or the Ba-Ku-Teh pack that is left in the pot?Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:Even if they get extremely wet, remain wearing it will be the best because u can smell, lick & suck the panty, pussy & ass![]()
The trick is call "follow through", muahahahahahaOriginally posted by eng-wah ong:how to put your cock into a gal's cunt when she didn't take off her panty?![]()
Just hold the panty & shift 1 sideOriginally posted by eng-wah ong:how to put your cock into a gal's cunt when she didn't take off her panty?![]()
Sort ofOriginally posted by Xprobe:Just like a used tea bag? Or the Ba-Ku-Teh pack that is left in the pot?
Yeah this apply esp during foreplay...Originally posted by vroomvroom:see lai kor more shiok.
like got the mysterious effect
best if are those white one
can use the lan to rub on it.
take off not so shiok liao..unless u ready to put ur lan into it dan mai gong lah..
Agree with u. Like that, it is even more shiok.Originally posted by vroomvroom:see lai kor more shiok.
like got the mysterious effect
best if are those white one
can use the lan to rub on it.
take off not so shiok liao..unless u ready to put ur lan into it dan mai gong lah..
Sort ofOriginally posted by beavan:hmm maybe use to tease guys?
She will touch her pussy on her white panties. If her panties get wet already, the guy will get shocked & get even more exciting.Originally posted by beavan:oooooooh please describe=X
....Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:Just touch her pussy on her white panties. If the panties get wet already, i will tease the guy. The guy will get even more exciting.