Originally posted by chunyong:aiyah, just use Infernal Affairs famous dialogue
You : 'gei wo yi ge ji hui, wo xiang zhuo ge hao ren'
Mum : 'zhen me gei ni ji hui ?'
You : 'yi qian wo mei de xuan ze, xian zai wo xiang zhuo ge hao ren'
Mum : 'hmmm...hao ah, qu gen ni baba shuo, kan ta rang bu rang ni zhuo hao ren'
You : 'na jiu shi yao wo si....'
Mum : 'dui bu qi, wo shi ni mama'
i think it normal 4 guy 2 surf all tis weeby but dun get addicted lor.. i think ur mum wum say much 2..Originally posted by william10:It was 11.30pm and i couldn't sleep. Thus i switch on my com and surf net. Sibei bored so go surf some porn">porn">porn">porn loh. At about 12am my mum came into my room without me notice as i am wearing headfone listening mp3.
When she say so late le still haven sleep ah? I was shock and start to close the porn">porn">porn">porn site that i was surfing. KNN when i close a pop out come out i totally stunt. The popup has a naked woman aiyah i don't know what to do now.
Will she act blur? or tell my father. Siao liao lah sibei malu
Should i tell my parent say that i am bored so i go surf porn">porn">porn">porn. This is a very dumb idea i think of lah but think they will understand rite?
Someone give me some idea please. Its 12.39am now and i couldn't sleep. This is a serious matters loh. Someone please advise me what to do next.......
she will say 'lu yao zhe me zhou, ni zi ji tiao...'Originally posted by Si|verGa|:i think it normal 4 guy 2 surf all tis weeby but dun get addicted lor.. i think ur mum wum say much 2..
what the Fuck did you say??Originally posted by chunyong:she will say 'lu yao zhe me zhou, ni zi ji tiao...'
say u are the model better, as u need to do some research on posingOriginally posted by octega:Say that you are drawing some nude potrait for tomolo art class.![]()
Originally posted by octega:Say that you are drawing some nude potrait for tomolo art class.![]()